洛达鼠

洛达鼠 介绍

Loda RAT是一种RAT(远程访问木马),已经运行了三年,因为恶意软件分析师于2017年首次发现它。LodaRAT是一种相当简单的RAT,但这并不意味着它无法完成工作。该木马是用AutoIT编程语言编写的,这很不常见。一旦Loda RAT入侵了系统,它就能执行相当长的任务列表。

Loda RAT似乎主要针对美国,中美洲和南美的用户。 Loda RAT的创建者正在通过虚假电子邮件进行传播,该虚假电子邮件将用户定向到一个链接,该链接将启动一个属于攻击者的虚假页面。此页面包含旨在针对已知漏洞(CVE-2017-11882)的各种宏观层次的文档。感染目标计算机后,Loda RAT将与其操作员的C&C(命令与控制)服务器建立连接。

能力

一旦Loda RAT成功连接到C&C服务器,它将等待攻击者的命令。 Loda RAT可以收集诸如密码和登录凭据之类的信息。除了收集登录凭据之外,Loda RAT还可以:

  • 拍摄用户桌面和活动窗口的屏幕截图。
  • 启动一个键盘记录器,该键盘记录器将收集击键。
  • 使用受害者的麦克风录制音频。

最近,Loda RAT的创建者已更新了该木马,以包括几个自保留功能。 Loda RAT代码已被混淆,以避免被反恶意软件工具检测到。对代码的混淆也使网络安全研究人员更难以研究威胁。 Loda RAT还可以扫描受感染系统上正在运行的进程,并检测是否正在运行防病毒应用程序。 Loda RAT通过使用两个常见的技巧,在受感染的计算机上获得持久性:

  • 它使用Windows Task Scheduler来确保其组件将从Windows启动。
  • 它插入一个新的自动运行的Windows注册表项,该注册表项命令Windows在启动时执行Loda RAT。

尽管Loda RAT是一个相当简单的木马,但它完全能够对受感染的PC造成很多损害。如果您想使系统免受Loda RAT等威胁的威胁,我们建议您考虑投资购买信誉良好的防病毒软件套件。

您是否担心您的计算被洛达鼠 &或其他威胁感染? 用SpyHunter扫描您的电脑

SpyHunter是一款功能强大的恶意软件修复和保护工具,帮助用户进行深入的计算机系统安全分析,检测和清理如洛达鼠的\各种威胁,并提供一对一的技术支持服务。 下载SpyHunter的免费恶意软件清除器
请注意:SpyHunter的扫描仪用于恶意软件检测。如果SpyHunter在您的PC上检测到恶意软件,则需要购买SpyHunter的恶意软件清除工具以清除恶意软件威胁。查看更多关于SpyHunter的信息。免费的清除器可以使您可以进行一次性扫描,并在48小时等待时间内接受一次修复和清除。免费的清除器,需遵循促销详细信息和特殊促销条款。要了解我们的政策,还请查看我们的最终用户许可协议隐私政策威胁评估标准。如果您不再希望在计算机上安装SpyHunter,请参考这些步骤卸载SpyHunter

发表评论

请不要将此评论系统用于支持或结算问题。 若要获取SpyHunter技术支持,请通过SpyHunter打开技术支持问题直接联系我们的技术团队。 有关结算问题,请参考“结算问题?”页面。 有关一般查询(投诉,法律,媒体,营销,版权),请访问我们的"查询和反馈"页面。

Loda RAT

Loda RAT Description

The Loda RAT is a RAT (Remote Access Trojan) that has been operating for three years as malware analysts first spotted it back in 2017. The Loda RAT is a rather simple RAT, but that does not mean that it cannot get the job done. This Trojan is written in the AutoIT programming language, which is rather unusual. Once the Loda RAT compromises a system, it is able to perform a rather long list of tasks.

The Loda RAT appears to be targeting users in the United States, Central America, and South America, mainly. The creators of the Loda RAT are propagating it via bogus emails that direct users to a link that would launch a fake page that belongs to the attackers. This page hosts various macro-laced documents that are designed to target a known vulnerability – CVE-2017-11882. Upon infecting the targeted computer, the Loda RAT would establish a connection with the C&C (Command & Control) server of its operators.

Capabilities

Once the Loda RAT connects to the C&C server successfully, it would await commands from the attackers. The Loda RAT can collect information like passwords and login credentials. Apart from collecting login credentials, the Loda RAT also can:

  • Take screenshots of the user’s desktop and active windows.
  • Launch a keylogger that will collect keystrokes.
  • Use the victim’s microphone to record audio.

Recently, the creators of the Loda RAT have updated this Trojan to include several self-preservation features. The Loda RAT code has been obfuscated to avoid detection by anti-malware tools. The code obfuscation also makes it more difficult for cybersecurity researchers to study the threat. The Loda RAT also can scan the running processes on the compromised system and detect whether there is an anti-virus application running. The Loda RAT gains persistence on the compromised computer by using two common tricks:

  • It uses the Windows Task Scheduler to ensure that its components will start with Windows.
  • It inserts a new autorun Windows Registry Key that commands Windows to execute Loda RAT on launch.

Despite the fact that the Loda RAT is a rather simple Trojan, it is fully capable of causing a lot of damage to the compromised PC. If you want to keep your system safe from threats like the Loda RAT, we would advise you to consider investing in a reputable anti-virus software suite.

Do You Suspect Your PC May Be Infected with Loda RAT & Other Threats? Scan Your PC with SpyHunter

SpyHunter is a powerful malware remediation and protection tool designed to help provide PC users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of a wide range of threats like Loda RAT as well as a one-on-one tech support service. Download SpyHunter's FREE Malware Remover
Note: SpyHunter's scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter's malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read more on SpyHunter. Free Remover allows you to run a one-off scan and receive, subject to a 48-hour waiting period, one remediation and removal. Free Remover subject to promotional details and Special Promotion Terms. To understand our policies, please also review our EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria. If you no longer wish to have SpyHunter installed on your computer, follow these steps to uninstall SpyHunter.

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.