安装核心

安装核心 介绍

InstallCore是一个广告软件扩展,已被PC安全分析人员归类为“潜在有害程序”。有许多不必要的行为是由InstallCore引起的。其中一些可能包括以下内容:

  • 受影响的浏览器上的刺激性重复性弹出广告。
  • Web浏览器重定向到包含可疑的潜在破坏内容的网页。
  • 受影响的Web浏览器上突然出现,而未由受影响的计算机用户安装。

InstallCore可能与免费软件捆绑在一起,包括作为浏览器插件或工具栏,可以与免费软件一起安装,除非计算机用户明确选择退出。不幸的是,在安装新程序时选择退出InstallCore和类似的广告软件可能是一个困难的过程。在许多情况下,计算机用户必须使用自定义安装或高级安装来确保仅安装了所需的软件,并且安装中不包括其他组件或PUP(如InstallCore)。

许多反恶意软件程序可能无法识别InstallCore,因为它是一种低级别的威胁。因此,安全软件可能不会阻止PC用户安装InstallCore。在许多情况下,计算机用户可能不会意识到问题,直到他们的Web浏览器开始用广告轰炸他们,并开始违背他们的意愿将他们重定向到低质量的网站。尽管某些计算机用户可能会发现InstallCore很有用,但是InstallCore在受影响的计算机上引起的许多不良行为无法弥补使用此PUP可能带来的任何好处。

具有相似特性的InstallCore和PUP是什么意思

InstallCore会对Windows注册表和受影响的浏览器设置进行不必要的更改。其中一些更改可能包括以下内容:

  • InstallCore可能会自动更改受影响的Web浏览器的默认搜索引擎和主页。
  • InstallCore可能会将广告添加到在受影响的Web浏览器上查看的网站。
  • InstallCore可能会降低受影响的Web浏览器的安全设置并更改受影响的计算机的设置,以便在计算机用户启动Windows时自动启动。
  • 更改了受影响的计算机的设置,使得很难从受影响的PC中删除InstallCore。

由于各种策略,例如,即使在计算机用户卸载InstallCore之后,仍保留在受影响的PC上,可能很难删除InstallCore。已报告有关InstallCore的一个问题是,如果未正确卸载,InstallCore可能会返回。

处理InstallCore和类似的PUP

诸如InstallCore之类的浏览器扩展仅用于一个目的:赚钱以牺牲PC用户为代价。尽管事实上已经推广了InstallCore,作为在Web浏览器上获得额外功能的一种方式,但是其中许多特殊优惠还是有疑问的,或者要求计算机用户填写可疑调查或访问可疑网站。 InstallCore可能会在受影响的浏览器上显示大量广告和不需要的内容,这使其非常难以使用,并很快变得令人讨厌。 InstallCore可能会在受影响的浏览器上查看的网页上插入横幅广告和文本链接。此PUP还可能导致受影响的浏览器显示弹出窗口,并导致许多性能问题。例如,受影响的Web浏览器可能会严重冻结,崩溃或减慢速度,通常无法完全加载Web页面。 InstallCore也可能会影响在受影响的浏览器上使用的搜索引擎,从而使它们显示广告,而不是真实,有用的搜索结果. PC安全研究人员建议在可靠,经过全面更新的能够检测和删除PUP的反恶意软件程序的帮助下删除InstallCore。删除InstallCore后,计算机用户应将此PUP更改的所有设置恢复为默认设置。

您是否担心您的计算被安装核心 &或其他威胁感染? 用SpyHunter扫描您的电脑

SpyHunter是一款功能强大的恶意软件修复和保护工具,帮助用户进行深入的计算机系统安全分析,检测和清理如安装核心的\各种威胁,并提供一对一的技术支持服务。 下载SpyHunter的免费恶意软件清除器
请注意:SpyHunter的扫描仪用于恶意软件检测。如果SpyHunter在您的PC上检测到恶意软件,则需要购买SpyHunter的恶意软件清除工具以清除恶意软件威胁。查看更多关于SpyHunter的信息。免费的清除器可以使您可以进行一次性扫描,并在48小时等待时间内接受一次修复和清除。免费的清除器,需遵循促销详细信息和特殊促销条款。要了解我们的政策,还请查看我们的最终用户许可协议隐私政策威胁评估标准。如果您不再希望在计算机上安装SpyHunter,请参考这些步骤卸载SpyHunter

由于安全问题,您无法下载SpyHunter或访问网络?

解决方案: 您的计算机可能在内存中隐藏了恶意软件,以防止任何程序(包括SpyHunter)在您的计算机上执行。请按照说明下载SpyHunter并访问网络:
  • 使用备用浏览器。恶意软件可能会禁用您的浏览器。例如,如果您正在使用IE,并且在下载SpyHunter时遇到问题,您可以使用Firefox、Chrome或Safari浏览器。
  • 使用可移动媒体。在另一台计算机上下载SpyHunter,将其刻录到USB闪存驱动器、DVD/CD或任何常用的可移动媒体,然后将其安装在受感染的计算机上并运行SpyHunter的恶意软件扫描程序。
  • 以安全模式启动Windows。如果您无法访问Windows桌面,请在“带网络连接的安全模式”下重启您的计算机并在安全模式下安装SpyHunter
  • IE用户:禁用Internet Explorer的代理服务器以使用Internet Explorer浏览网页,或更新您的反间谍软件程序。恶意软件会修改您的Windows设置以使用代理服务器来阻止您使用IE浏览网页。
如果您仍然无法安装SpyHunter? 查看安装问题的其他可能原因。

技术信息

文件系统详情

安装核心创建以下文件:
# 文件名 大小 MD5 检测计数
1 %TEMP%icreinstall_setup (2).exe 975,840 90c5e2f9d55e5322db0df4e917c04f0c 169
2 %TEMP%icreinstall_free flash player setup.exe 962,376 cb6943b5d640104bb9d32151a44d65b4 142
3 c:\users\jmg\appdata\roaming\idm\dwnldata\jmg\ontrack-20easyrecovery-20profe_815\ontrack-20easyrecovery-20profe.exe 2,176,817 a90876de6da2bee9fe1d5cb99fbd2065 90
4 %TEMP%ICReinstall_exe.exe 1,113,852 76f5d7e36660d8de1800d5d979b5acef 64
5 %TEMP%ICReinstall_counter-strike.exe 1,035,056 a3258740b61d9d8d2f8e6c30a7b6d4f0 43
6 %TEMP%ICReinstall_VideoConverterSetup (3).exe 685,440 72997543504492f6477e135ad00624ed 40
7 %SystemDrive%\Users\admin\AppData\Local\Temp\ICReinstall_Windows-Media-Player-11848-dp.exe 1,024,183 7ecb991f0f4163cecde33ed0a6332136 28
8 %TEMP%icreinstall_clickoncesetup-1457417717.exe 1,138,720 fd779fd0dbb2d8bbd232f57e6855614b 26
9 %TEMP%icreinstall_microsoft-office-2010.exe 1,013,448 641d705b14c5bb826bb2faab5ed6d842 25
10 %TEMP%icreinstall_adobe_flash_player.exe 831,344 54c34b2ce9690ada261ec5731df6393e 14
11 %TEMP%ICReinstall_avant_browser.exe 1,036,512 85e3a7255d9d05000b26f684fdf64589 13
12 %TEMP%ICReinstall_driver-cleaner_setup.exe 741,080 5050345f3c26c1a3feee0d8acd70735e 12
13 %TEMP%icreinstall_winrarsetup.exe 912,912 b948d9575a1957567ae944c098eb9962 8
14 %TEMP%icreinstall_instagram-downloader-54315-dp.exe 837,376 d84ef1b9a364f9d14281c1e48a51ab96 7
15 %TEMP%ICReinstall_combofix.exe 1,088,961 1254c85e4f5ec5aa8eb9647fe666bbb6 7
16 %TEMP%icreinstall_atube-catcher-291327-baixaki-32-bits.exe 1,089,912 3f682303f4c8ef10aa50adb6204a2537 6
17 %TEMP%ICReinstall_spyware-doctor.exe 1,268,784 5f7d4eb88cab9ca7cc33d251bf85c572 6
18 %TEMP%ICReinstall_microsoft-office-2010-14-0-4763-1000-32-bits.exe 760,070 f3413939ac4197ab66b7d40d2b9d1c5e 5
19 %TEMP%ICReinstall_windows-movie-maker-2-32-bits.exe 1,044,384 3843e4565cf8dc15b3d7aa2c0c34f866 5
20 %TEMP%ICReinstall_spyhunter%202.7Installer.exe 1,122,880 d893748bdf0041d9ef81950fe0832fe2 5
21 %TEMP%icreinstall_ares-galaxy_setup[1].exe 727,504 2495c9ccd1f0f1bb5f3c483c59edc637 4
22 %TEMP%ICReinstall_ChromeStandaloneSetup.exe 727,173 2d5b40a1dd3cc29b76bdb43796dd1087 4
23 %TEMP%ICReinstall_Arabic CalligrapherInstaller.exe 1,043,776 8540355ce2352236236981d0c846a844 4
24 %SYSTEMDRIVE%\users\my pc\desktop\javasetup_2949983414.exe 1,737,782 c4b2ecd0d6553237413d0cc40785eeeb 4
25 %TEMP%ICReinstall_connectify-9-3-1-33921-32-bits.exe 656,668 db666a819f4f55b440381f0304cc5f2b 3
26 %TEMP%ICReinstall_raidcall-7-3-6-32-bits.exe 660,731 967cc940df8a13f71bce3474ae9562b3 3
27 %TEMP%ICReinstall_flvplayer (1).exe 775,032 5d6c0a497028b57ad807a182f73032d7 3
28 %TEMP%ICReinstall_hp-solution-center.exe 749,928 fb21e8fac5b9cec5fbe3b8fc4457dd93 3
29 %LOCALAPPDATA%\MalwareProtectionLive\quarantine\ICReinstall_installer_adobe_flash_player_French-3e4bdba2-985e-43b5-8255-08baf2cb0e30.exe 822,864 9a171aa5c427131ebb89ee31401074b6 3
更多文件

注册表详情

安装核心创建以下注册表条目:
Registry key
Software\1Q1F1S1C1P1E1C1F1N1C1T1H2UtF1E1I
Software\csastats
Software\InstallCore
Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Uninstall\Evasi0n Package
Software\ProductSetup
Software\SoftSuma\Evasi0n_Setup.exe
SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\InstallCore
Regexp file mask
%LOCALAPPDATA%\String-Job.exe
%USERPROFILE%\Local Settings\Application Data\String-Job.exe
Uninstaller
Shopping Deals Packages

网站免责声明

Enigmasoftware.com与本文中提到的恶意软件创建者或分销商没有任何关联、赞助或附属关系。本文不应被理解为与恶意软件的宣传或认可。我们的目的是提供信息,让用户根据本文中的Spyhunter手动清理说明来检测并清理计算机上的恶意软件。

本文“按原样”提供,仅用于教育信息目的。通过遵循本文的任何说明,即表示您同意受免责声明的约束。 我们不保证本文将帮助您彻底删除PC上的恶意软件威胁。 间谍软件定期更改; 因此,很难通过手动方式完全清洁受感染的机器。

发表评论

请不要将此评论系统用于支持或结算问题。 若要获取SpyHunter技术支持,请通过SpyHunter打开技术支持问题直接联系我们的技术团队。 有关结算问题,请参考“结算问题?”页面。 有关一般查询(投诉,法律,媒体,营销,版权),请访问我们的"查询和反馈"页面。

InstallCore

InstallCore Description

InstallCore is an browser extension that has been classified as a Potentially Unwanted Program by PC security analysts. There are many unwanted behaviors that are caused by InstallCore. Some of these may include the following:

  • Irritating, repetitive pop-up advertisements on the affected browser.
  • Web browser redirects to Web pages that contain suspicious, potentially damaging content.
  • Sudden appearance on the affected Web browser without being installed by the affected computer user.

InstallCore may be bundled with free software, included as a browser plug-in or toolbar that may be installed along with the free software unless the computer user explicitly opts out. Unfortunately, it may be a difficult process to opt out of InstallCore and similar adware when installing new programs. In many cases, computer users have to use custom or advanced installation to ensure that only the software that they want is installed and that no additional components or PUPs like InstallCore are included in the installation.

Many anti-malware programs may not identify InstallCore because it's a low-level threat. Because of this, security software may not prevent PC users from installing InstallCore. In many cases, computer users may not realize there is a problem until their Web browser starts bombarding them with advertisements and starts redirecting them to low-quality websites against their will. Although some computer users may find InstallCore useful, any benefit that may be derived from using this PUP is outweighed by the many unwanted behaviors that InstallCore causes on affected computers.

What is the Meaning of InstallCore and PUPs with Similar Characteristics

InstallCore makes unwanted changes to the Windows Registry and affected browser's settings. Some of these changes may include the following:

  • InstallCore may change the affected Web browser's default search engine and homepage automatically.
  • InstallCore may add advertisements to websites viewed on the affected Web browser.
  • InstallCore may lower the affected Web browser's security settings and change the affected computer's settings so as to start up automatically when the computer users starts up Windows.
  • Changes to the affected computer's settings that make it difficult to remove InstallCore from the affected PC.

InstallCore may be difficult to remove because of various strategies, such as remaining on the affected PC even after the computer user has uninstalled InstallCore. One problem that has been reported regarding InstallCore is the fact that InstallCore may return if not uninstalled correctly.

Dealing with InstallCore and Similar PUPs

Browser extensions like InstallCore are used for one purpose only: to make money at the expense of PC users. Despite the fact that InstallCore is promoted as a way of gaining extra functions on a Web browser, many of these special offers are questionable or require that computer users fill out suspicious surveys or visit suspicious websites. InstallCore may display numerous advertisements and unwanted content on the affected browser, making it extremely difficult to use and quickly becoming irritating. InstallCore may insert banner advertisements and in-text links on Web pages viewed on the affected browser. This PUP may also cause the affected browser to display pop-up windows and cause numerous performance issues. For example, affected Web browsers may freeze, crash or slow down significantly, often failing to load Web pages entirely. InstallCore may also affect search engines used on the affected browser, making them display advertisements rather than real, useful search results. PC security researchers advise removing InstallCore with the help of a reliable, fully updated anti-malware program capable of detecting and removing PUPs. Once InstallCore has been removed, computer users should restore any settings changed by this PUP to their defaults.

Do You Suspect Your PC May Be Infected with InstallCore & Other Threats? Scan Your PC with SpyHunter

SpyHunter is a powerful malware remediation and protection tool designed to help provide PC users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of a wide range of threats like InstallCore as well as a one-on-one tech support service. Download SpyHunter's FREE Malware Remover
Note: SpyHunter's scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter's malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read more on SpyHunter. Free Remover allows you to run a one-off scan and receive, subject to a 48-hour waiting period, one remediation and removal. Free Remover subject to promotional details and Special Promotion Terms. To understand our policies, please also review our EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria. If you no longer wish to have SpyHunter installed on your computer, follow these steps to uninstall SpyHunter.

Security Doesn't Let You Download SpyHunter or Access the Internet?

Solutions: Your computer may have malware hiding in memory that prevents any program, including SpyHunter, from executing on your computer. Follow to download SpyHunter and gain access to the Internet:
  • Use an alternative browser. Malware may disable your browser. If you're using IE, for example, and having problems downloading SpyHunter, you should open Firefox, Chrome or Safari browser instead.
  • Use a removable media. Download SpyHunter on another clean computer, burn it to a USB flash drive, DVD/CD, or any preferred removable media, then install it on your infected computer and run SpyHunter's malware scanner.
  • Start Windows in Safe Mode. If you can not access your Window's desktop, reboot your computer in "Safe Mode with Networking" and install SpyHunter in Safe Mode.
  • IE Users: Disable proxy server for Internet Explorer to browse the web with Internet Explorer or update your anti-spyware program. Malware modifies your Windows settings to use a proxy server to prevent you from browsing the web with IE.
If you still can't install SpyHunter? View other possible causes of installation issues.

Technical Information

File System Details

InstallCore creates the following file(s):
# File Name Size MD5 Detection Count
1 %TEMP%icreinstall_setup (2).exe 975,840 90c5e2f9d55e5322db0df4e917c04f0c 169
2 %TEMP%icreinstall_free flash player setup.exe 962,376 cb6943b5d640104bb9d32151a44d65b4 142
3 c:\users\jmg\appdata\roaming\idm\dwnldata\jmg\ontrack-20easyrecovery-20profe_815\ontrack-20easyrecovery-20profe.exe 2,176,817 a90876de6da2bee9fe1d5cb99fbd2065 89
4 %TEMP%ICReinstall_exe.exe 1,113,852 76f5d7e36660d8de1800d5d979b5acef 64
5 %TEMP%ICReinstall_counter-strike.exe 1,035,056 a3258740b61d9d8d2f8e6c30a7b6d4f0 43
6 %TEMP%ICReinstall_VideoConverterSetup (3).exe 685,440 72997543504492f6477e135ad00624ed 40
7 %SystemDrive%\Users\admin\AppData\Local\Temp\ICReinstall_Windows-Media-Player-11848-dp.exe 1,024,183 7ecb991f0f4163cecde33ed0a6332136 28
8 %TEMP%icreinstall_clickoncesetup-1457417717.exe 1,138,720 fd779fd0dbb2d8bbd232f57e6855614b 26
9 %TEMP%icreinstall_microsoft-office-2010.exe 1,013,448 641d705b14c5bb826bb2faab5ed6d842 25
10 %TEMP%icreinstall_adobe_flash_player.exe 831,344 54c34b2ce9690ada261ec5731df6393e 14
11 %TEMP%ICReinstall_avant_browser.exe 1,036,512 85e3a7255d9d05000b26f684fdf64589 13
12 %TEMP%ICReinstall_driver-cleaner_setup.exe 741,080 5050345f3c26c1a3feee0d8acd70735e 12
13 %TEMP%icreinstall_winrarsetup.exe 912,912 b948d9575a1957567ae944c098eb9962 8
14 %TEMP%icreinstall_instagram-downloader-54315-dp.exe 837,376 d84ef1b9a364f9d14281c1e48a51ab96 7
15 %TEMP%ICReinstall_combofix.exe 1,088,961 1254c85e4f5ec5aa8eb9647fe666bbb6 7
16 %TEMP%icreinstall_atube-catcher-291327-baixaki-32-bits.exe 1,089,912 3f682303f4c8ef10aa50adb6204a2537 6
17 %TEMP%ICReinstall_spyware-doctor.exe 1,268,784 5f7d4eb88cab9ca7cc33d251bf85c572 6
18 %TEMP%ICReinstall_microsoft-office-2010-14-0-4763-1000-32-bits.exe 760,070 f3413939ac4197ab66b7d40d2b9d1c5e 5
19 %TEMP%ICReinstall_windows-movie-maker-2-32-bits.exe 1,044,384 3843e4565cf8dc15b3d7aa2c0c34f866 5
20 %TEMP%ICReinstall_spyhunter%202.7Installer.exe 1,122,880 d893748bdf0041d9ef81950fe0832fe2 5
21 %TEMP%icreinstall_ares-galaxy_setup[1].exe 727,504 2495c9ccd1f0f1bb5f3c483c59edc637 4
22 %TEMP%ICReinstall_ChromeStandaloneSetup.exe 727,173 2d5b40a1dd3cc29b76bdb43796dd1087 4
23 %TEMP%ICReinstall_Arabic CalligrapherInstaller.exe 1,043,776 8540355ce2352236236981d0c846a844 4
24 %SYSTEMDRIVE%\users\my pc\desktop\javasetup_2949983414.exe 1,737,782 c4b2ecd0d6553237413d0cc40785eeeb 4
25 %TEMP%ICReinstall_connectify-9-3-1-33921-32-bits.exe 656,668 db666a819f4f55b440381f0304cc5f2b 3
26 %TEMP%ICReinstall_raidcall-7-3-6-32-bits.exe 660,731 967cc940df8a13f71bce3474ae9562b3 3
27 %TEMP%ICReinstall_flvplayer (1).exe 775,032 5d6c0a497028b57ad807a182f73032d7 3
28 %TEMP%ICReinstall_hp-solution-center.exe 749,928 fb21e8fac5b9cec5fbe3b8fc4457dd93 3
29 %LOCALAPPDATA%\MalwareProtectionLive\quarantine\ICReinstall_installer_adobe_flash_player_French-3e4bdba2-985e-43b5-8255-08baf2cb0e30.exe 822,864 9a171aa5c427131ebb89ee31401074b6 3
More files

Registry Details

InstallCore creates the following registry entry or registry entries:
Registry key
Software\1Q1F1S1C1P1E1C1F1N1C1T1H2UtF1E1I
Software\csastats
Software\InstallCore
Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Uninstall\Evasi0n Package
Software\ProductSetup
Software\SoftSuma\Evasi0n_Setup.exe
SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\InstallCore
Regexp file mask
%LOCALAPPDATA%\String-Job.exe
%USERPROFILE%\Local Settings\Application Data\String-Job.exe
Uninstaller
Shopping Deals Packages

Site Disclaimer

Enigmasoftware.com is not associated, affiliated, sponsored or owned by the malware creators or distributors mentioned on this article. This article should NOT be mistaken or confused in being associated in any way with the promotion or endorsement of malware. Our intent is to provide information that will educate computer users on how to detect, and ultimately remove, malware from their PC with the help of SpyHunter and/or manual removal instructions provided on this article.

This article is provided "as is" and to be used for educational information purposes only. By following any instructions on this article, you agree to be bound by the disclaimer. We make no guarantees that this article will help you completely remove the malware threats on your PC. Spyware changes regularly; therefore, it is difficult to fully clean an infected machine through manual means.

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.