HTML / ScrInject.B.Gen

HTML / ScrInject.B.Gen 介紹

HTML / ScrInject.B.Gen屏幕截圖 PC安全分析師已經註意到,每當計算機用戶嘗試訪問特定網站時,某些安全程序可能會指示HTML / ScrInject.B.Gen威脅。在許多情況下,HTML / ScrInject.B.Gen警報是誤報。但是,根據情況,HTML / ScrInject.B.Gen可能會構成威脅。因此,PC安全分析人員強烈建議PC用戶採取措施保護其計算機,並在其安全軟件表明存在HTML / ScrInject.B.Gen或類似問題的情況下避開某些網站。

HTML / ScrInject.B.Gen檢測的後果是什麼

HTML / ScrInject.B.Gen檢測可能表明計算機用戶正在訪問的網站可能已嘗試加載可能是可疑的外部腳本。可能不是這種情況。但是,在大多數情況下,安全起來總比對不起好。 PC安全分析人員強烈建議使用良好的安全程序在瀏覽Web時保護您的計算機,並始終保持最新狀態。惡意軟件研究人員不斷收到誤報和新的受感染網站的報告,並相應地更新其安全性,以維護與計算機用戶需求有關的檢測結果,例如HTML / ScrInject.B.Gen。

在涉及HTML / ScrInject.B.Gen的攻擊中通常會發生什麼

涉及腳本之類的攻擊,例如被檢測為HTML / ScrInject.B.Gen的腳本,可能會在PC用戶不知道發生了什麼的情況下,試圖偷偷地運行損壞的腳本。當計算機用戶訪問網站時,該網站中的腳本可能會嘗試將其Web瀏覽器自動定向到另一個網站。該其他網站可能包含漏洞利用工具包,旨在利用目標計算機上的已知漏洞來在受影響的計算機上安裝威脅或執行威脅代碼。 PC安全分析人員還注意到,這些類型的腳本可能使用各種不同的技術將受感染的文件上傳到訪問者的計算機。本質上,HTML / ScrInject.B.Gen檢測可以潛在地指示任何涉及此類腳本的攻擊。該腳本可能會加載攻擊網站,將計算機用戶定向到新位置,引用可疑廣告或彈出窗口,或者嘗試自動安裝跟踪cookie或其他可疑材料。

為什麼HTML / ScrInject.B.Gen可能是誤報

由於在網站嘗試運行未經批准的外部腳本時可能會出現HTML / ScrInject.B.Gen檢測,因此在某些情況下,這可能會導致誤報檢測。大多數網站可能會運行類似於HTML / ScrInject.B.Gen的腳本來顯示廣告或提供某種功能。事實是,這些類型的腳本對於運行成功且可訪問的網站可能至關重要。誤報與HTML / ScrInject.B.Gen攻擊的不同之處在於腳本中的外部網站,代碼或文件的實際作用。在某些情況下,它可能僅比廣告有害,而在其他情況下,它實際上可能是威脅感染。

保護您的計算機免受HTML / ScrInject.B.Gen之類的攻擊

您可以執行一些操作來確保您的計算機免受HTML / ScrInject.B.Gen和其他威脅或損壞的腳本的影響. 以下是一些基本步驟,以確保您的PC不受這些類型的攻擊的影響:

  1. 如果您定期瀏覽Web,則應該始終使用最新的強大安全程序來始終保護您的計算機。計算機用戶應定期運行掃描,並下載並安裝安全程序的所有更新。
  2. 對路由器和網絡使用其他安全程序,例如配置良好的防火牆,反垃圾郵件過濾器和保護。
  3. 要防止包括HTML / ScrInject.B.Gen腳本在內的任何攻擊,最重要的事情就是遵循常識瀏覽準則。遠離可能被視為不安全的網站(例如文件共享社區或色情內容),切勿打開未經請求的電子郵件附件或未知的嵌入式鏈接,除非絕對確定其內容和來源,否則切勿下載或執行文件。

    您是否擔心您的計算被HTML / ScrInject.B.Gen &或其他威脅感染? 用SpyHunter掃描您的電腦

    SpyHunter是一款功能強大的惡意軟件修復和保護工具,幫助用戶進行深入的計算機系統安全分析,檢測和清理如HTML / ScrInject.B.Gen的各種威脅,並提供一對一的技術支持服務。 下載SpyHunter的免費惡意軟件清除器
    請註意:SpyHunter的掃描儀用於惡意軟件檢測。如果SpyHunter在您的PC上檢測到惡意軟件,則需要購買SpyHunter的惡意軟件清除工具以清除惡意軟件威脅。查看更多關於SpyHunter的信息。免費的清除器可以使您可以進行壹次性掃描,並在48小時等待時間內接受壹次修復和清除。免費的清除器,需遵循促銷詳細信息和特殊促銷條款。要了解我們的政策,還請查看我們的最終用戶許可協議隱私政策威脅評估標準。如果您不再希望在計算機上安裝SpyHunter,請參考這些步驟卸載SpyHunter

    由於安全問題,您無法下載SpyHunter或訪問網絡?

    解決方案: 您的計算機可能在內存中隱藏了惡意軟件,以防止任何程序(包括SpyHunter)在您的計算機上執行。請按照說明下載SpyHunter並訪問網絡:
    • 使用備用瀏覽器。惡意軟件可能會禁用您的瀏覽器。例如,如果您正在使用IE,並且在下載SpyHunter時遇到問題,您可以使用Firefox、Chrome或Safari瀏覽器。
    • 使用可移動媒體。在另一臺計算機上下載SpyHunter,將其刻錄到USB閃存驅動器、DVD/CD或任何常用的可移動媒體,然後將其安裝在受感染的計算機上並運行SpyHunter的惡意軟件掃描程序。
    • 以安全模式啟動Windows。如果您無法訪問Windows桌面,請在“帶網絡連接的安全模式”下重啟您的計算機並在安全模式下安裝SpyHunter
    • IE用戶:禁用Internet Explorer的代理服務器以使用Internet Explorer瀏覽網頁,或更新您的反間諜軟件程序。惡意軟件會修改您的Windows設置以使用代理服務器來阻止您使用IE瀏覽網頁。
    如果您仍然無法安裝SpyHunter? 查看安裝問題的其他可能原因。

    技術信息

    文件系統詳情

    HTML / ScrInject.B.Gen創建以下文件:
    # 文件名 大小 MD5
    1 file.html 23,433 8100e2db3add3d3fc5cb7d84368205f2
    2 bdun.html 17,243 de98f151e9420d380881318a63de3421
    更多文件

    網站免責聲明

    Enigmasoftware.com與本文中提到的惡意軟件創建者或分銷商沒有任何關聯、贊助或附屬關系。本文不應被理解為與惡意軟件的宣傳或認可。我們的目的是提供信息,讓用戶根據本文中的Spyhunter手動清理說明來檢測並清理計算機上的惡意軟件。

    本文“按原樣”提供,僅用於教育信息目的。通過遵循本文的任何說明,即表示您同意受免責聲明的約束。 我們不保證本文將幫助您徹底刪除PC上的惡意軟件威脅。 間諜軟件定期更改; 因此,很難通過手動方式完全清潔受感染的機器。

發表評論

請不要將此評論系統用於支持或結算問題。 若要獲取SpyHunter技術支持,請通過SpyHunter打開技術支持問題直接聯繫我們的技術團隊。 有關結算問題,請參考“結算問題?”頁面。 有關一般查詢(投訴、法律、媒體、營銷、版權),請訪問我們的“查詢和反饋”頁面。

HTML/ScrInject.B.Gen

HTML/ScrInject.B.Gen Description

HTML/ScrInject.B.Gen ScreenshotPC security analysts have noticed that some security programs may indicate HTML/ScrInject.B.Gen threats whenever computer users try to visit particular websites. In many cases, HTML/ScrInject.B.Gen alerts are false positives. However, HTML/ScrInject.B.Gen may be quite threatening, depending on the circumstances. Because of this, PC security analysts strongly recommend that PC users take actions to safeguard their computers and avoid certain websites if their security software indicates the presence of HTML/ScrInject.B.Gen or similar problems.

What are the Consequences of a HTML/ScrInject.B.Gen Detection

The HTML/ScrInject.B.Gen detection may indicate that the website the computer user is visiting may have attempted to load an external script that may be suspicious. Probably, this wasn't the situation; however, in most instances it is usually better to be safe than sorry. PC security analysts strongly recommend using a good security program to protect your computer when browsing the Web and to maintain it always up-to-date. Malware researchers are constantly receiving reports of false positives and new compromised websites and updating their security accordingly to maintain detections like HTML/ScrInject.B.Gen relevant to computer users' needs.

What Usually Happens in an Attack Involving HTML/ScrInject.B.Gen

An attack involving a script like the one detected as HTML/ScrInject.B.Gen may try to run a corrupted script stealthily without the PC user being conscious of what's going on. When the computer users visit a website, a script in the website may try to direct their Web browsers to another website automatically. This other website may contain an exploit kit designed to take advantage of known vulnerabilities on the targeted computer in order to install threats or execute threatening code on the affected computer. PC security analysts have also noticed that these types of scripts may use various different techniques to upload compromised files to visitors' computers. Essentially, the HTML/ScrInject.B.Gen detection could potentially indicate any attack involving these kinds of scripts. The script may load an attack website, direct the computer user to a new location, reference a suspicious advertisement or pop-up window, or attempt to install tracking cookies or other dubious material automatically.

Why HTML/ScrInject.B.Gen may be a False Positive

Since the HTML/ScrInject.B.Gen detection may appear when a website tries to run an external script that is not approved, in some cases, this may lead to a false positive detection. Most websites may run scripts that function similarly to HTML/ScrInject.B.Gen to display advertisements or to provide some kind of functionality. The fact is that these types of scripts may be essential to run a website that is successful and accessible. How false positives and HTML/ScrInject.B.Gen attacks differ is in what the external website, code, or file in the script actually do. In some situations, it may be nothing more harmful than an advertisement while in others it may actually be a threat infection.

Protecting Your Computer from Attacks Like HTML/ScrInject.B.Gen

There are actions you can execute to ensure that your computer is protected from HTML/ScrInject.B.Gen and other threats or corrupted scripts. The following are some basic steps to ensure that your PC is safe from these types of attacks:

  1. If you browse the Web regularly, your computer should be protected at all times with a strong security program that is fully up-to-date. Computer users should run scans regularly and download and install any updates for your security program.
  2. Use other security programs such as a well-configured firewall, anti-spam filter and protection for your router and network.
  3. The most important thing you can do to prevent any attacks, including HTML/ScrInject.B.Gen scripts, is to follow common sense browsing guidelines. Stay away from websites that may be regarded as unsafe (such as file sharing communities or pornography), never open unsolicited email attachments or unknown embedded links, and never download or execute files unless you're absolutely sure of their contents and source.

    Do You Suspect Your PC May Be Infected with HTML/ScrInject.B.Gen & Other Threats? Scan Your PC with SpyHunter

    SpyHunter is a powerful malware remediation and protection tool designed to help provide PC users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of a wide range of threats like HTML/ScrInject.B.Gen as well as a one-on-one tech support service. Download SpyHunter's FREE Malware Remover
    Note: SpyHunter's scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter's malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read more on SpyHunter. Free Remover allows you to run a one-off scan and receive, subject to a 48-hour waiting period, one remediation and removal. Free Remover subject to promotional details and Special Promotion Terms. To understand our policies, please also review our EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria. If you no longer wish to have SpyHunter installed on your computer, follow these steps to uninstall SpyHunter.

    Security Doesn't Let You Download SpyHunter or Access the Internet?

    Solutions: Your computer may have malware hiding in memory that prevents any program, including SpyHunter, from executing on your computer. Follow to download SpyHunter and gain access to the Internet:
    • Use an alternative browser. Malware may disable your browser. If you're using IE, for example, and having problems downloading SpyHunter, you should open Firefox, Chrome or Safari browser instead.
    • Use a removable media. Download SpyHunter on another clean computer, burn it to a USB flash drive, DVD/CD, or any preferred removable media, then install it on your infected computer and run SpyHunter's malware scanner.
    • Start Windows in Safe Mode. If you can not access your Window's desktop, reboot your computer in "Safe Mode with Networking" and install SpyHunter in Safe Mode.
    • IE Users: Disable proxy server for Internet Explorer to browse the web with Internet Explorer or update your anti-spyware program. Malware modifies your Windows settings to use a proxy server to prevent you from browsing the web with IE.
    If you still can't install SpyHunter? View other possible causes of installation issues.

    Technical Information

    File System Details

    HTML/ScrInject.B.Gen creates the following file(s):
    # File Name Size MD5
    1 file.html 23,433 8100e2db3add3d3fc5cb7d84368205f2
    2 bdun.html 17,243 de98f151e9420d380881318a63de3421
    More files

    Site Disclaimer

    Enigmasoftware.com is not associated, affiliated, sponsored or owned by the malware creators or distributors mentioned on this article. This article should NOT be mistaken or confused in being associated in any way with the promotion or endorsement of malware. Our intent is to provide information that will educate computer users on how to detect, and ultimately remove, malware from their PC with the help of SpyHunter and/or manual removal instructions provided on this article.

    This article is provided "as is" and to be used for educational information purposes only. By following any instructions on this article, you agree to be bound by the disclaimer. We make no guarantees that this article will help you completely remove the malware threats on your PC. Spyware changes regularly; therefore, it is difficult to fully clean an infected machine through manual means.

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.