彎曲的

彎曲的說明

Cdorked威脅僅針對Linux系統。網絡安全分析師大約在七年前首次發現了該後門特洛伊木馬。在調查了這種威脅的活動之後,Cdorked Trojan的最活躍時期似乎是在2013年,當時它被發現在數百台Web服務器上。所有受損的Web服務器都旨在將用戶重定向到旨在分發各種惡意軟件類型的損壞頁面。

Cdorked Trojan的主要優點是可以非常安靜地運行。 Cdorked後門特洛伊木馬程序的創建者已確保此威脅幾乎無文件運行。這意味著其大多數文件和設置都存儲在系統的內存中。但是,惡意軟件研究人員確實確定了一個與Cdorked活動相關的文件-“ httpd”。這是Apache Web服務器的可執行文件的變體。當Cdorked Trojan入侵系統時,它將能夠通過專門構建的HTTP請求來更改其設置。設計這些請求是為了使Apache Web服務器不記錄它們,因此確保了Cdorked Trojan的額外隱身性。正如我們所提到的,Cdorked後門木馬是一種非常隱蔽的威脅,可以在受害者沒有發現任何錯誤之前造成很多損害。

Cdorked木馬將連接到攻擊者的C&C(命令與控制)服務器並從中接收命令。兩個實體之間的所有通信都經過安全加密,這使得受感染服務器的管理員更難識別威脅。 Cdorked後門木馬能夠監視用戶的地址欄,並找出特定的字符串,例如“ cpanel”,“ host”,“ webmin”,“ secur”等。這些字符串中的任何一個的存在都表示用戶正在進入他們管理的頁面。如果檢測到任何內容,則不會將用戶重定向到不安全的網站,因為這會引起懷疑。

在過去,旨在追隨Linux系統的威脅並不是很普遍,但是隨著時間的流逝,針對Linux的惡意軟件越來越多。不要忽視系統的安全性,並確保獲得能夠確保您安全的真正的反惡意軟件解決方案。

發表評論

請不要將此評論系統用於支持或結算問題。 若要獲取SpyHunter技術支持,請通過SpyHunter打開技術支持問題直接聯繫我們的技術團隊。 有關結算問題,請參考“結算問題?”頁面。 有關一般查詢(投訴、法律、媒體、營銷、版權),請訪問我們的“查詢和反饋”頁面。


不允許使用HTML。

Cdorked

Cdorked Description

The Cdorked threat is designed to target Linux systems only. Cybersecurity analysts first discovered this backdoor Trojan about seven years ago. After looking into the activity of this threat, it would appear that the most dynamic period for the Cdorked Trojan was in 2013 when it was spotted on several hundred Web servers. All the compromised Web servers were designed to redirect users to corrupted pages that were meant to distribute various malware types.

The main advantage of the Cdorked Trojan is that it operates very silently. The creators of the Cdorked backdoor Trojan have made sure that this threat operates almost filelessly. This means that the majority of its files and settings are stored in the system’s memory. However, malware researchers have identified one file that is affiliated with the Cdorked campaign certainly – ‘httpd.’ This is an altered variant of the executable file of an Apache Web server. When the Cdorked Trojan compromises a system, it will be able to alter its settings via specifically built HTTP requests. These requests are designed so that the Apache Web server does not log them, therefore ensuring extra stealth for the Cdorked Trojan. As we mentioned, the Cdorked backdoor Trojan is a very stealthy threat that can cause a lot of damage before the victim ever notices that there is anything wrong.

The Cdorked Trojan will connect to the C&C (Command & Control) server of the attackers and receive commands from it. All the communication between the two entities is encrypted securely, which makes it more difficult for the administrators of the compromised servers to identify the threat. The Cdorked backdoor Trojan is capable of monitoring the address bar of the user and seeks out particular strings like ‘cpanel,’ ‘host,’ ‘webmin,’ ‘secur,’ etc. The presence of any of these strings would signify that the users are entering a page that they administrate. If any are detected, the user will not be redirected to an unsafe website as it would cause suspicion.

Threats designed to go after Linux systems were not very common in the past, but with each year passing by, there is more and more malware designed to target Linux. Do not neglect the safety of your system and make sure to obtain a genuine anti-malware solution that will keep you secure.

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.


HTML is not allowed.