在Mac上,什麼是“ .DS_Store”文件?

什麼是“ .DS_Store”文件?

“ .DS_Store”文件是Mac OS X生成的隱藏文件,在可見文件夾中有一個隱藏文件夾。隱藏的文件夾包含該文件夾所在的設置的列表,您看不到它。如果您在Finder中刪除“ .DS_Store”文件,它將消失。刪除與Finder的直接連接意味著您可以直接打開任何文件。試用打開的內容,看看它如何改變您的工作流程。

“ .DS_Store”文件如何幫助Mac OS X?

“ .DS_Store”文件是由Mac OS X操作系統創建的,用於存儲文件夾的自定義屬性。這些文件有時可以在您從Internet下載的文件夾中找到,但是不應刪除它們,因為Mac OS X必須正確地讀取它們的屬性。

雖然這也是影響iPad的問題,但“ .DS_Store”文件是由Mac OS X操作系統而不是iOS創建的。幸運的是,有一個解決方案,而無需重新安裝iOS或弄亂啟動文件。

以下是擺脫這些神秘文件的方法:

  • 首先,打開“系統偏好設置”,然後轉到“安全性和隱私”部分。
  • 點擊窗口右上角的內容菜單。
  • 滾動到列表底部,找到“自定義磁盤”,然後按鍵盤上的Delete鍵。當系統提示您要刪除文件時,請確認。
  • 退出系統偏好設置,您應該看到一個新文件.DS_Store。
  • 現在唯一需要做的就是隨時創建它。

如果刪除“ .DS_Store”文件會怎樣?

簡而言之,如果刪除“ .DS_Store”文件,則Mac可能無法正常運行。根據許多帖子和論壇的報導,Apple決定從操作系統中刪除古老的“ DS_Store”文件可能會導致iMac出現故障並無法使用存儲在其上的應用程序。到目前為止,還沒有確鑿的證據表明刪除註冊表項會對用戶體驗造成任何強烈的反響或嚴重後果,許多真正可信的消息來源都指出,刪除這些文件不會對用戶體驗構成威脅。 。

What are '.DS_Store' Files on Mac?

What is a ".DS_Store" file?

A ".DS_Store" file is a hidden file that's generated by Mac OS X, and it has a hidden folder in a visible folder. The hidden folder contains a list of settings for the folder it's in, and you can't see it. If you delete the ".DS_Store" file in Finder, it goes away. Removing the direct connection with the Finder means you can open any file directly. Experiment around with what gets opened and see how it changes your workflow.

How do ".DS_Store" files help Mac OS X?

".DS_Store" files are created by the Mac OS X operating system to store custom attributes for folders. These files can sometimes be found in folders that you've downloaded from the Internet, but they shouldn't be deleted because they're necessary for Mac OS X to read the folder's attributes correctly.

While this is an issue that affects the iPad as well,”.DS_Store” files are created by the Mac OS X operating system, not iOS. Fortunately, there’s a solution to it, without having to reinstall iOS or mess around with startup files.

Here’s how to get rid of these mysterious files:

  • First, open System Preferences, and go to the Security & Privacy section.
  • Tap the Content Menu at the top right-hand corner of the window.
  • Scroll to the bottom of the list, find “Customize Disk,” and press the Delete key on your keyboard. Confirm when prompted that you want to delete the file.
  • Exit out of System Preferences and you should see a new file sitting there, .DS_Store.
  • The only thing you need to do now is create it whenever you want.

What happens if I delete my ".DS_Store" files?

In a nutshell, if you delete your ".DS_Store" files, your Mac may not operate properly. According to many posts and forums, Apple’s decision to remove the venerable “DS_Store” files from the operating system could potentially cause your iMac to be malfunctioning and unable to use the applications stored on it. As of now, there is no conclusive proof that the removal of the Registry entries causes any backlash or drastic consequences to the user experience, and many, genuinely reputable sources, have stated that the removal of these files could pose no threat to the user experience.

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.


HTML is not allowed.