您是勒索软件的受害者吗?

采取积极措施检测和删除勒索软件

如果您不了解如何防范勒索软件,则可能会丢失宝贵的数据和金钱。下载SpyHunter的免费勒索软件清除程序,以扫描、检测和删除勒索软件、病毒及其他恶意软件。

* Free Remover 允许您在 48 小时的等待期内针对发现的结果进行一次补救和移除。阅读我们的EULA 隐私政策Cookie 政策特别折扣条款查看更多 Free SpyHunter Remover 详细信息。
播放视频
  • 保持安全

    使用优质的反恶意软件应用程序保护自己免受勒索软件的侵害。
  • 注意安全

    要小心。练习安全和智能的网络浏览习惯。
  • 备份数据

    安排重要数据的定期备份。
  • 保持最新

    确保您的应用和操作系统是最新的。

什么是勒索软件?

当我们听到赎金时,我们立即认为一个人被扣为人质,直到满足某些货币需求为止。尽管这种情况在现实世界中是正确的,但在快速发展的计算机和Internet世界中,关于勒索软件的说法也是如此。

勒索软件,也称为恐吓软件,是一种恶意软件,它在显示通知时要求限制对受感染计算机的访问,并要求计算机用户付费以恢复对受感染系统的访问。众所周知,最近的勒索软件,例如CryptoLockerCryptoWall)可以对文件进行加密,从而锁定受感染的计算机,使其实际上无法执行基本功能或上网。

勒索软件构成严重威胁,因为它可能会影响MS Windows,Mac OS X或Linux。加密的强度可以锁定重要文件、例如图像、视频、音频、PDF文件、MS Office文件以及其他类型的文件和应用程序。FBI的互联网犯罪投诉中心(IC3)声称,2014年4月至2015年6月,受害者报告的损失总计超过1800万美元。

勒索软件会要求您支付解密文件的大量费用,以将其恢复到原始状态。但是,支付赎金并不能保证计算机用户将重新获得对受感染计算机的访问权限。

大多数勒索软件都会对在线犯罪活动或当局发现的不道德行为作出虚假声明。尽管这些声明被证明是虚假的,但这种威胁是非常真实的,从长远来看可能最终使您付出高昂的代价。勒索价格各不相同,从20美元到600美元以上不等,但可能更高。

勒索软件带来的技术挑战是巨大的。如果未解决或消除威胁,则此类恶意软件感染会使您的系统资源面临风险并可能导致数据完全丢失

勒索软件如何工作?

您如何被感染?


  • 垃圾邮件的恶意附件。
  • 访问受感染的网站。
  • 安装伪造的软件更新。
  • 利用过时的软件和未修补的操作系统中的漏洞。

您的数据如何被劫持?


如何保护自己?

  • 始终备份您的数据。要保护系统免受勒索软件侵害,最重要的步骤是定期执行系统备份,以保护宝贵的数据。
  • 避免垃圾邮件。不要打开可疑的电子邮件附件和链接。
  • 定期更新您的操作系统和软件。修补并维护您的操作系统,反恶意软件,防火墙,Java,浏览器,并保持其他软件为最新。
  • 使用强密码。通过为不同的帐户设置唯一的密码来减少身份盗用的风险。
  • 注意到您的计算机上有可疑进程吗?立即关闭Internet连接。这样,勒索软件将没有机会启动与其C&C服务器的连接,并且无法完成加密过程。
  • 使用反恶意软件和防火墙。运行实时的反恶意软件修复工具,并设置强大的防火墙保护。

运行SpyHunter以检查勒索软件和其他恶意软件


* Free Remover 允许您在 48 小时的等待期内针对发现的结果进行一次补救和移除。阅读我们的EULA 隐私政策Cookie 政策特别折扣条款查看更多 Free SpyHunter Remover 详细信息。
分享:

Are You a Victim of Ransomware?

Take Proactive Steps to Detect & Remove Ransomware

If you don’t learn how to protect against ransomware, you risk losing valuable data and money. Download SpyHunter’s FREE ransomware remover to scan, detect & remove ransomware, viruses & other malware.

* Free Remover allows you, subject to a 48-hour waiting period, one remediation and removal for results found. Read our EULA, Privacy Policy & Special Discount Terms. See more Free SpyHunter Remover details.
Play video
  • Be Secure

    Protect yourself from ransomware with a quality anti-malware app.
  • Be Safe

    Be cautious. Practice safe & smart Internet browsing habits.
  • Back Up Data

    Schedule regular backups of important data.
  • Stay Up-to-Date

    Make sure your apps & OS are up-to-date.

What is Ransomware?

When we hear of ransom, we immediately think that a person is being held hostage until certain monetary demands are met. While such instances hold true in the real world, the same can be said about ransomware in the fast-moving world of computers and the Internet.

Ransomware, also known as scareware, is malicious software that restricts access to an infected computer while displaying a notification making demands for the computer user to pay a fee to restore access to the infected system. Recent ransomware, such as CryptoLocker and CryptoWall, are known to encrypt files, which locks up an infected computer making it virtually useless for performing basic functions or surfing the Internet.

Ransomware poses a serious threat since it can affect MS Windows, Mac OS X or Linux. The strength of the encryption can lock important files such as images, videos, audio, PDF files, MS Office files, and other types of files and apps. FBI's Internet Crime Complaint Center (IC3) claims that between April 2014 and June 2015, victims reported losses totaling over $18 million.

Ransomware will ask that a substantial fee is paid for the decryption of the files to restore them back to their original state. However, paying for the ransom does not guarantee that the computer user will regain access to the infected computer.

Most ransomware will make a false claim of online criminal activity or immoral acts detected by authorities. While the claims proved to be false, the threat is very real and could end up costing you a lot in the long run. The extortion price varies, ranging from USD$20 to more than USD$600, but may be much higher.

The technical challenges presented with ransomware are vast. Such malware infections put your system's resources at risk and could result in a total loss of your data if the threat is not addressed or removed.

How Does Ransomware Work?

How Do You Get Infected?


  • Malicious attachments of spammed emails.
  • Visiting compromised websites.
  • Installing fake software updates.
  • Exploiting vulnerabilities in outdated software & unpatched OS.

How Does Your Data Get Hijacked?


How to Protect Yourself?

  • ALWAYS BACKUP YOUR DATA. The most important step you can take to secure your system against ransomware is to regularly perform a system backup to safeguard your valuable data.
  • Avoid spam emails. Do not open suspicious email attachments and links.
  • Update your OS & software regularly. Patch and maintain your operating system, anti-malware, firewall, Java, browsers, and keep other software up-to-date.
  • Use strong passwords. Reduce the risk of identity theft by setting up unique passwords for different accounts.
  • Notice a suspicious process on your computer? Turn off the Internet connection instantly. This way ransomware won't get the chance to start a connection with its C&C server and cannot complete the encryption process.
  • Use anti-malware software and a firewall. Run a real-time anti-malware remediation tool and setup a strong firewall protection.

Run SpyHunter to Check for Ransomware & Other Malware


* Free Remover allows you, subject to a 48-hour waiting period, one remediation and removal for results found. Read our EULA, Privacy Policy & Special Discount Terms. See more Free SpyHunter Remover details.
Share: