2019年9月22日至28日的恶意软件安全警报每周报告

2019年9月22日至28日的恶意软件安全警报每周报告

本周,SpyHunter恶意软件研究团队强调了每周对常见和关键恶意软件威胁的综述,这些威胁目前正在影响全球的计算机。查看本周的报告,并紧跟趋势恶意软件威胁!

本周恶意软件安全警报

Nemty Ransomware屏幕截图

Nemty勒索软件

网络安全专家无法完全确定,这是文件锁定特洛伊木马程序,即Nemty Ransomware的传播所涉及的传播方法。但是,有些人推测,Nemty Ransomware的作者可能使用了最常见的传播勒索软件威胁的方法,即伪造的应用程序更新,流行软件的假冒盗版副本和大规模垃圾邮件活动。 阅读更多

Trojan.Phorpiex截图

特洛伊木马

Trojan.Phorpiex或Win32.HLLW.Phorpiex.54是一种计算机感染,可以通过垃圾邮件附件扩散或将自身复制到可移动数据存储设备中,从而使攻击者能够获得对受影响PC的完全远程访问和控制。 Trojan.Phorpiex也可以通过即时通讯程序(例如Skype,Google Talk,Paltalk,Xfire,ICQ和Windows Live Messenger)进行分发。 阅读更多

Worm.Mira屏幕截图

蠕虫米拉

Worm.Mira是一种计算机蠕虫威胁,可能会加载到Windows PC上,而没有向计算机用户发出任何指示,然后计算机可能会通过连接的网络或媒体和数据存储设备传播到其他系统. 阅读更多

Worm.Retadup屏幕截图

蠕虫入侵

Retadup僵尸网络/蠕虫最早是在2017年被发现的,因为该僵尸网络正在发展并迅速接管了易受攻击的网络。但是,Retadup僵尸网络最终被关闭,原因是网络安全研究人员和法国的执法部门设法找到了该僵尸网络的C&C(命令与控制)服务器并没收了设备,但今天它仍然是蠕虫形式的严重威胁。 阅读更多

Trojan.Tinba屏幕截图

木马木马

Trojan.Tinba是特洛伊木马的威胁,它可能会从受感染的计算机中窃取个人和机密信息。 Trojan.Tinba能够添加/删除文件和文件夹,修改Windows注册表并将其自身插入其他应用程序。 阅读更多

您是否怀疑您的PC可能感染了恶意软件和其他威胁?
使用SpyHunter扫描您的PC

SpyHunter是一款功能强大的恶意软件修复和保护工具,旨在帮助PC用户进行深入的系统安全分析,检测和清除各种威胁,例如Poop Ransomware以及一对一的技术支持服务。

下载SpyHunter的恶意软件清除程序(免费)!

注意:SpyHunter的扫描仪仅用于恶意软件检测。如果SpyHunter在您的PC上检测到恶意软件,则需要购买SpyHunter的恶意软件清除工具以清除恶意软件威胁。 了解更多关于SpyHunter的信息 。免费卸妆可让您进行一次性扫描并在48小时的等待时间内接受一次修复和清除。免费卸妆须遵守促销细则和特别折扣条款 。要了解我们的政策,还请查看我们的EULA隐私政策威胁评估标准. 如果您不再希望在计算机上安装SpyHunter ,请按照以下步骤卸载SpyHunter
正在加载...

Malware Security Alerts Weekly Report for September 22 - 28, 2019

This week, the SpyHunter malware research team has highlighted a weekly roundup of common and critical malware threats that are currently affecting computers around the world. Take a look at this week's report and stay ahead of trending malware threats!

Malware Security Alerts of the Week

Nemty Ransomware Screenshot

Nemty Ransomware

Cybersecurity specialists have not been able to determine with full certainty, which are the propagation methods involved in the spreading of the file-locking Trojan known as Nemty Ransomware. Some, however, speculate that the authors of the Nemty Ransomware may have used the most common methods of spreading ransomware threats, namely bogus application updates, fake pirated copies of popular software and mass spam email campaigns. Read more

Trojan.Phorpiex Screenshot

Trojan.Phorpiex

Trojan.Phorpiex, or Win32.HLLW.Phorpiex.54, is a computer infection that proliferates via spam email attachments or copies itself to removable data storage devices and enables attackers to obtain full remote access and control of an affected PC. Trojan.Phorpiex may also be distributed via via instant messaging programs, such as Skype, Google Talk, Paltalk, Xfire, ICQ, and Windows Live Messenger. Read more

Worm.Mira Screenshot

Worm.Mira

Worm.Mira is a computer worm threat that may load on a Windows PC without any indication to the computer user where it may then spread to other systems through a connected network or media and data storage devices. Read more

Worm.Retadup Screenshot

Worm.Retadup

The Retadup botnet/worm was first detected back in 2017 as the botnet was growing and taking over vulnerable networks quickly. However, the Retadup botnet was finally shut down after cybersecurity researchers and the law-enforcement authorities in France managed to locate the C&C (Command & Control) servers of the botnet and seized the equipment but still remains a severe threat today in its worm form. Read more

Trojan.Tinba Screenshot

Trojan.Tinba

Trojan.Tinba is a Trojan threat that may steal personal and confidential information from the infected computer. Trojan.Tinba is able to add/remove files and folders, modify the Windows Registry and inject itself into other applications. Read more

Do You Suspect Your PC May Be Infected with Malware & Other Threats?
Scan Your PC with SpyHunter

SpyHunter is a powerful malware remediation and protection tool designed to help provide PC users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of a wide range of threats like Poop Ransomware as well as a one-on-one tech support service.

Download SpyHunter's Malware Remover (FREE)!

Note: SpyHunter's scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter's malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read more on SpyHunter. Free remover allows you to run a one-off scan and receive, subject to a 48-hour waiting period, one remediation and removal. Free remover subject to promotional details and Special Discount Terms. To understand our policies, please also review our EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria. If you no longer wish to have SpyHunter installed on your computer, follow these steps to uninstall SpyHunter