2020年9月20日至9月26日的恶意软件安全警报每周报告

2020年9月20日至9月26日的恶意软件安全警报每周报告

本周,SpyHunter恶意软件研究团队强调了每周对常见和关键恶意软件威胁进行的综述,这些威胁目前正在影响全球的计算机。请查看本周的报告,并紧贴趋势不断的恶意软件威胁!

本周恶意软件视频

本集讨论了以下主题:针对COVID-19研究和即将到来的2020年美国总统大选的国际黑客活动正在进行中。此外,Qbot银行木马还活着,可以劫持合法的电子邮件威胁以窃取敏感数据,而激进勒索软件威胁,Zoom炸弹和其他大规模网络入侵破坏了返校季。

本周恶意软件安全警报

停止勒索软件截图 停止勒索软件
STOP勒索软件已将自己放回雷达屏幕上,以通过附在虚假电子邮件上的MS Word文档(DOCX)文件进行传播,该文件可能类似于合法邮件。阅读更多
杜瓦勒索软件截图 杜瓦勒索软件
杜瓦勒索软件(Dewar Ransomware)是一种攻击性的恶意软件,它在受感染的PC上寻找文件只是为了加密文件以锁定系统,只是要求用户支付赎金以据称解锁系统和恢复正常访问。阅读更多
Avg-Online-Scanner.com截图 如何勒索
HOW Ransomware或.HOW Ransomware是一种数据锁定威胁,它在受感染的Windows PC上查找各种文件类型,仅是对每个文件进行加密并将.HOW文件扩展名附加到每个文件。从那里开始,众所周知,HOW Ransomware要求赎金以恢复对加密文件的访问。阅读更多
Triada Android Trojan屏幕截图 Windows Active Guard
Windows Active Guard可能会在长期活动后再次遭到黑客和网络骗子的吹捧,该程序可以检测并消除PC上的恶意软件威胁,而实际上却是一个假冒具有功能的流氓反间谍程序。合法的反恶意软件或反病毒程序。 Windows Active Guard使用勒索技术,被认为是危险的。阅读更多

您是否怀疑计算机可能感染了恶意软件?这是检查方法

使用SpyHunter扫描计算机中的恶意软件

SpyHunter是功能强大的恶意软件修复和保护工具,旨在帮助用户提供深入的系统安全分析,检测和消除各种威胁,例如Newsbreak.com以及一对一的技术支持服务。 下载SpyHunter的免费恶意软件清除器*

* Free Remover使您可以等待48小时的等待时间,对发现的结果进行一次补救和删除。阅读我们的EULA隐私政策特殊折扣条款

本周最有趣的计算机安全和恶意软件新闻

新的Anubis数据窃取恶意软件针对加密货币
黑客和网络骗子正忙于利用自己的能力吹捧诸如Anubis之类的侵略性恶意软件,以从本质上窃取数据并瞄准使用被黑客入侵的系统来挖掘加密货币的加密货币行动。
TikTok漏洞使黑客可以通过短信控制应用程序
尽管TikTok仍然是美国设备用户的活跃应用,仍存在争议,但黑客正忙于利用流行的社交应用的漏洞来通过短信控制设备。
新的PyVil RAT /高级持久威胁出现在Evilnum Malware的武器库中
PyVil远程访问特洛伊木马程序或高级持久威胁是一个加入Evilnum恶意软件的组织,它们从黑客组织针对的受感染系统中窃取数据,这些系统始终在寻找新方法来攻击计算机以窃取数据。
正在加载...

Malware Security Alerts Weekly Report for September 20 - September 26, 2020

This week, the SpyHunter malware research team has highlighted a weekly roundup of common and critical malware threats that are currently affecting computers around the world. Take a look at this week's report and stay ahead of trending malware threats!

This Week in Malware Video

This episode discusses the following topics: There are international hacking efforts underway that target COVID-19 research and the upcoming 2020 U.S. presidential election. Also, the Qbot banking trojan horse has come back alive to hijack legitimate email threats to steal sensitive data, and the back-to-school season is disrupted by aggressive ransomware threats, Zoom bombing, and other massive cyber intrusions.

Malware Security Alerts of the Week

STOP Ransomware Screenshot STOP Ransomware
STOP Ransomware has placed itself back on the radar screen to spread through MS word documents (DOCX) files attached to bogus emails that may resemble legitimate messages. Read more
Dewar Ransomware Screenshot Dewar Ransomware
Dewar Ransomware is an aggressive form of malware that seeks out files on an infected PC only to encrypt the files to lock down the system only to make demands to the user to pay a ransom fee for supposedly unlocking the system and restoring normal access. Read more
Avg-Online-Scanner.com Screenshot HOW Ransomware
HOW Ransomware, or .HOW Ransomware, is a data-locking threat that seeks out various file types on an infected Windows PC only to encrypt each file and append the .HOW file extension to each. From there, HOW Ransomware is known to demand a ransom to supposedly restore access to the encrypted files. Read more
Triada Android Trojan Screenshot Windows Active Guard
Windows Active Guard may be touted by hackers and cybercrooks, once again after many years of being active, as a program that will detect and eliminate malware threats on a PC when in reality it is a rogue anti-spyware program that pretends to have the functions of a legitimate anti-malware or anti-virus program. Windows Active Guard uses money extortion techniques and is considered to be dangerous. Read more

Do You Suspect Your Computer May Be Infected with Malware? Here's How to Check

Scan Your Computer for Malware with SpyHunter

SpyHunter is a powerful malware remediation and protection tool designed to help provide users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of a wide range of threats like Newsbreak.com as well as a one-on-one tech support service. Download SpyHunter's FREE Malware Remover*

* Free Remover allows you, subject to a 48-hour waiting period, one remediation and removal for results found. Read our EULA, Privacy Policy & Special Discount Terms.

This Week's Most Interesting Computer Security and Malware News

New Anubis Data-Stealing Malware Targets Cryptocurrency
Hackers and cybercrooks are busy leveraging their ability to tout aggressive forms of malware like Anubis to essentially steal data and target cryptocurrency actions that use hacked systems to mine cryptocurrency.
TikTok Vulnerability Gives Hackers Control Over App Via Text Messages
While there remains to be controversy over TikTok remaining as an active app for US device users, hackers are busy leveraging a vulnerability of the popular social app to gain control of devices through text message.
New PyVil RAT/Advanced Persistent Threat Appears in Evilnum Malware's Arsenal
The PyVil Remote Access Trojan, or Advanced Persistent Threat, are a group who have joined the Evilnum malware to pilfer data from compromised systems that the hacker group targets, which always seek new methods for attacking computers for the purpose of data theft.