如何注册和激活RegHunter 2

如果您已下载RegHunter 2,请按照这些说明注册并激活您的帐户。

如果您还没有购买RegHunter 2,您可以通过打开RegHunter 2并点击“立即注册!”来注册RegHunter 2 按钮,位于主窗口的右上角。您将被引导至我们的购买页面,在那里您将被要求输入您的客户详细信息以及有效的电子邮件地址。付款成功后,系统会向您在购买过程中提供的电子邮件地址发送电子邮件确认。此“帐户信息”电子邮件将包含您的帐户信息以及激活RegHunter 2所需的详细信息。

注意:如果黄色“立即注册!”,您只需要激活RegHunter 2 在RegHunter 2主窗口的右上角可以看到图标(添加弹出图像的图像)。如果你没有看到“立即注册!”图标,表示您的RegHunter 2程序已被激活。

要激活RegHunter 2:

  1. 打开RegHunter 2并单击“设置”图标,您可以在RegHunter 2主窗口的左侧找到该图标。 (添加弹出图像的图像)。
  2. 打开“设置”窗口后,在“用户详细信息”部分的两个字段中键入已在“帐户信息”电子邮件中发送给您的注册电子邮件地址和密码。然后,单击红色“立即激活!”按钮。

注意:当您输入帐户信息时,请输入与“帐户信息”电子邮件中显示的帐户信息完全相同的帐户信息

成功激活您的帐户后,RegHunter 2将在您的电子邮件地址右侧显示“有效用户”

如果您已购买RegHunter 2并遵循这些说明但仍无法激活产品,请联系我们的支持团队。您可以致电+ 1-888-360-0646(仅限美国)或+ 1-727-386-7260(国际)并选择选项2联系我们的支持部门。或者,您可以通过电子邮件联系我们support@enigmasoftware.com。

How to Register and Activate RegHunter 2

If you have downloaded RegHunter 2, follow these instructions to register and activate your account.

If you have not yet purchased RegHunter 2, you can register RegHunter 2 by opening RegHunter 2 and clicking on the "Register Now!" button, which is located at the top right corner of the main window. You will be directed to our purchase page where you will be asked to enter your customer details along with a valid email address. After a successful payment, the system will send an email confirmation to the email address that you have provided during the purchase process. This "Account Information" email will contain your account information and the details that you will need to activate RegHunter 2.

Note: You only need to activate RegHunter 2 if the yellow "Register Now!" icon is visible at the top right corner of the main RegHunter 2 window (Add Image icon that pops up to the image). If you do not see the "Register Now!" icon, it means that your RegHunter 2 program has already been activated.

To activate RegHunter 2:

  1. Open RegHunter 2 and click on the "Settings" icon, which you can find on the left side of the main RegHunter 2 window. (Add Image icon that pops up to the image).
  2. After the "Settings" window opens, type the registered email address and password, sent to you in your "Account Information" email, into the two fields in the "User Details" section. Then, click on the red "Activate Now!" button.

Note: When you input your account information, please type your account information exactly as it appears in your "Account Information" email.

RegHunter 2 will display "Valid User" at the right of your email address upon successful activation of your account.

In case you have purchased RegHunter 2 and followed these instructions but are still unable to activate the product, please contact our support team. You can reach our support department by calling +1-888-360-0646 (US only), or +1-727-386-7260 (International) and choosing Option 2. Alternatively, you can contact us via email at support@enigmasoftware.com.

Home > Support > How to Register and Activate...
Registered Office: 1 Castle Street, 3rd Floor, Dublin 2 D02XD82 Ireland.
EnigmaSoft Limited, Private Company Limited by shares, Company Registration Number 597114.

Copyright 2016-2019. EnigmaSoft Ltd. All Rights Reserved.