麥克風無法正常工作

Slack站在內部業務溝通的最前沿。該平台提供了多種功能,使用戶,團隊和小組可以選擇最適合其需求的溝通渠道。 Slack可以輕鬆地集成到眾多第三方服務中,例如Dropbox,Google Drive,Trello,GitHub,Zendesk等,這有助於更輕鬆地將其引入用戶的工作流程中。此外,它可在所有主要平台上使用-Windows,macOS,Linux,Android和iOS。

但是,與任何軟件產品一樣,Slack可能會不時遇到問題。應用程序無法檢測用戶的麥克風可能是造成極大挫敗的原因之一。儘管看起來很瑣碎,但已發現僅關閉Slack然後再次運行它就可以成功解決該問題。打開Slack,單擊“菜單”按鈕,轉到“文件”,然後選擇“退出Slack”。現在,只需導航至Slack的快捷方式並雙擊即可。

確保已將連接的麥克風設置為系統的默認錄音設備。要檢查是否存在這種情況,請右鍵單擊任務欄右側的音量圖標。從可用選項中,選擇“聲音”。在“聲音設置”窗口中,轉到“錄音”選項卡,選擇您的麥克風,然後單擊“設為默認值”。剩下的就是通過單擊“應用”然後單擊“確定”保存更改。

如果問題仍然存在,則最好回滾或重置音頻驅動程序。按鍵盤上的Windows鍵+R。這將打開“運行”對話框。在其中鍵入devmgmt.msc ,然後單擊“確定”以打開“設備管理器”。在“設備管理器”中,找到“聲音,視頻和遊戲控制器”部分,然後通過單擊其前面的節點圖標來展開它。雙擊您的音頻設備,然後轉到其“屬性”窗口中的“驅動程序”選項卡。在這裡,您可以單擊“回滾驅動程序”以返回到該驅動程序的先前版本,也可以選擇“卸載設備”以完全重置該驅動程序。如果選擇“卸載”路線,則將從計算機中刪除音頻驅動程序。重新啟動PC,然後將強制Windows查找驅動程序的最新版本並啟動全新安裝,希望可以解決此問題。

發表評論

請不要將此評論系統用於支持或結算問題。 若要獲取SpyHunter技術支持,請通過SpyHunter打開技術支持問題直接聯繫我們的技術團隊。 有關結算問題,請參考“結算問題?”頁面。 有關一般查詢(投訴、法律、媒體、營銷、版權),請訪問我們的“查詢和反饋”頁面。


不允許使用HTML。

Microphone Not Working in Slack

Slack established itself at the forefront of internal business communications. The platform offers a multitude of features that allow users, teams, and groups to pick the communication channels that best fit their needs. Slack can be easily integrated into a multitude of third-party services such as Dropbox, Google Drive, Trello, GitHub, Zendesk, and more, which facilitates easier adoption into the user's workflow. Furthermore, it is available on all major platforms - Windows, macOS, Linux, Android and iOS.

As with any software product, however, Slack can encounter issues from time to time. One that could be a source of great frustration is the inability of the application to detect the user's microphone. Although it may seem trivial, simply closing Slack and running it back again has been observed to have a high rate of success in fixing the problem. Open Slack, click on the Menu button, go to 'File,' and choose 'Quit Slack.' Now, simply navigate to Slack's shortcut and double-click it.

Make sure that the connected microphone has been set as the default recording device for the system. To check if this is the case, right-click the volume icon on the right side of the taskbar. From the available options, choose 'Sounds.' In the Sound settings window, go to the 'Recording' tab, select your microphone, and click on 'Set as Default.' All that is left is to save the change by clicking on 'Apply' and then 'OK.'

If the issue persists, then it might be a good idea to either roll back or reset your audio driver. Press the Windows key + R on your keyboard. This should open the Run dialog box. Type devmgmt.msc in it and click OK to open Device Manager. In Device Manager, locate the 'Sound, video, and game controllers section and expand it by clicking on the node icon in front of it. Double-click your audio device and go to the 'Driver' tab in its 'Properties' window. Here, you can either click on 'Roll Back Driver' to return to a previous version of the driver or choose 'Uninstall Device' to reset the driver completely. If you choose the Uninstall route, the audio driver will be removed from the computer. Restarting your PC will then force Windows to find the latest version of the driver and initiate a fresh install, hopefully fixing the issue.

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.


HTML is not allowed.