هل موقع الويب MyFlixer آمن؟

يحاول موقع MyFlixer جذب المستخدمين مع وعد بمنحهم إمكانية الوصول إلى أحدث الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية. من المفترض أن يكون محتوى الفيديو متاحًا للبث دون تكلفة ، مجانًا تمامًا. على عكس العديد من مواقع الويب المماثلة الأخرى ، يزعم MyFlixer أنه يمكن للمستخدمين تنزيل العروض المختارة والاحتفاظ بها للعرض في وضع عدم الاتصال. يمكن أن يبدو مثل هذا العرض مغريًا بالفعل ولكن هناك العديد من العلامات الحمراء التي يجب على المستخدمين أخذها في الاعتبار.

أولاً ، من المحتمل أن يتم دفق المحتوى المتاح على MyFlixer دون تسوية الترخيص اللازم. اعتمادًا على قوانين حقوق النشر المحددة لبلد المستخدم ، قد يكون مشاهدة هذا المحتوى أو الاحتفاظ به غير قانوني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يفتح الموقع أو يعيد توجيه المستخدمين إلى صفحات مشبوهة مختلفة. في الواقع ، قد يؤدي الموقع إلى صفحات مراهنة مشكوك فيها وعرض إعلانات موجهة للبالغين وغير ذلك. يمكن أن تستند الوجهات الدقيقة لعمليات إعادة التوجيه إلى عنوان IP للزائر والموقع الجغرافي.

يطلب MyFlixer أيضًا من المستخدمين تمكين إشعارات الدفع الخاصة به. لا ينصح بعمل ذلك. قد يؤدي الاشتراك في إشعارات مواقع الويب غير المؤكدة أو غير المألوفة إلى ظهور دفق مستمر من الإعلانات غير المرغوب فيها على النظام المتأثر. قد تروج الإعلانات لمواقع أو خدمات أو منتجات مشكوك فيها.

في الختام ، يقدم موقع MyFlixer ما يعد به. ومع ذلك ، فإنها تفعل ذلك بشكل غير قانوني والأمر متروك لكل مستخدم ليقرر ما إذا كانت المخاطر المحتملة تستحق العناء.

Is the MyFlixer website safe?

The MyFlixer website tries to attract users with the promise of giving them access to all of the latest movies and TV shows. The video content is supposedly available for streaming without cost, absolutely free. Unlike many other similar websites, MyFlixer even claims that users can download and keep the chosen shows for offline viewing. Such an offer can indeed sound enticing but there are several red flags that users must take into account.

First, the content available on MyFlixer is likely being streamed without settling the necessary licensing. Depending on the specific copyright laws of the user's country, watching or keeping such content could be illegal. In addition, the site may open or redirect users to various dubious pages. Indeed, the site may lead to questionable betting pages, show adult-oriented advertisements and more. The exact destinations of the redirects could be based on the visitor's IP address and geolocation.

MyFlixer also asks users to enable its push notifications. It is not recommended to do so. Subscribing to the notifications of unproven or unfamiliar websites could result in a constant stream of unwanted advertisements starting to appear on the affected system. The advertisements may promote questionable sites, services or products. 

In conclusion, the MyFlixer website does provide what it promises. However, it does so illegally and it is up to each user to decide whether the potential risks are worth it.