MyFlixer 网站安全吗?

MyFlixer 网站安全吗?

MyFlixer 网站试图通过承诺让他们访问所有最新的电影和电视节目来吸引用户。视频内容据说可以免费流式传输,完全免费。与许多其他类似网站不同,MyFlixer 甚至声称用户可以下载并保留所选节目以供离线观看。这样的提议确实听起来很诱人,但用户必须考虑几个危险信号。

首先,MyFlixer 上可用的内容很可能在没有获得必要许可的情况下进行流式传输。根据用户所在国家/地区的特定版权法,观看或保留此类内容可能是非法的。此外,该网站可能会打开或将用户重定向到各种可疑页面。事实上,该网站可能会导致有问题的投注页面、显示面向成人的广告等等。重定向的确切目的地可能基于访问者的 IP 地址和地理位置。

MyFlixer 还要求用户启用其推送通知。不建议这样做。订阅未经证实或不熟悉的网站的通知可能会导致受影响的系统上开始出现源源不断的不需要的广告。广告可能会宣传有问题的网站、服务或产品。

总之,MyFlixer 网站确实提供了它的承诺。但是,这样做是非法的,由每个用户决定潜在的风险是否值得。

正在加载...

Is the MyFlixer website safe?

The MyFlixer website tries to attract users with the promise of giving them access to all of the latest movies and TV shows. The video content is supposedly available for streaming without cost, absolutely free. Unlike many other similar websites, MyFlixer even claims that users can download and keep the chosen shows for offline viewing. Such an offer can indeed sound enticing but there are several red flags that users must take into account.

First, the content available on MyFlixer is likely being streamed without settling the necessary licensing. Depending on the specific copyright laws of the user's country, watching or keeping such content could be illegal. In addition, the site may open or redirect users to various dubious pages. Indeed, the site may lead to questionable betting pages, show adult-oriented advertisements and more. The exact destinations of the redirects could be based on the visitor's IP address and geolocation.

MyFlixer also asks users to enable its push notifications. It is not recommended to do so. Subscribing to the notifications of unproven or unfamiliar websites could result in a constant stream of unwanted advertisements starting to appear on the affected system. The advertisements may promote questionable sites, services or products. 

In conclusion, the MyFlixer website does provide what it promises. However, it does so illegally and it is up to each user to decide whether the potential risks are worth it.