如何修复“错误代码 10826”Mac

一些 Mac 用户可能会遇到的一个恼人的错误称为“错误代码 10826”。它表现为阻止用户打开其 Mac 系统上的应用程序、文档或文件。相反,会触发一个弹出窗口,指出“无法打开应用程序 -10826”。此特定问题的原因可能因系统而异,因此找到正确的解决方案可能需要尝试多种不同的建议。

更新 MacOS

如果您注意到在 MacOS 主要更新后开始出现错误,则可能是由软件不兼容或更新引入的错误引起的。用户有多种选择——他们可以等待发布新的系统更新以解决问题,或者尝试将他们的 Mac 计算机恢复到通过 MacOS 的 Time Machine 安装更新之前的状态。

检查入侵者应用程序

“错误代码 10826”问题也可能由称为 PUP(潜在有害程序)或恶意软件威胁的侵入性应用程序引起。 PUP 通常能够在不被用户注意到的情况下偷偷溜进系统,这要归功于他们采用的卑鄙的分发策略。例如,将入侵者应用程序捆绑为更流行软件产品的安装设置中的预选选项。成功入侵后,他们可能会执行许多侵入性操作,包括监视用户的浏览活动。要检查此类应用程序是否潜伏在您的 Mac 上,请使用信誉良好的安全解决方案进行彻底扫描。

以安全模式启动 Mac

以安全模式启动 Mac 也有帮助。这样做将强制系统验证启动磁盘,然后修复任何检测到的问题。它还确保 Mac 将运行所需的最少应用程序和功能,从而排除任何第三方内核扩展、启动项、登录项等。这是测试错误是否由软件不兼容、系统上仍然存在的 PUP 或恶意软件威胁引起的好方法。根据您的特定 Mac 机型,启动安全模式的方法有所不同:

对于基于 Intel 的 Mac 系统:

  1. 关闭 Mac 并等待大约 10 秒钟。
  2. 启动 Mac 备份并立即按住键盘上的 Shift 键。
  3. 当登录窗口出现时,松开 Shift 键。

对于采用 Apple 芯片的 Mac 系统:

  1. 关闭 Mac 并等待大约 10 秒钟。
  2. 按住电源按钮,直到出现启动选项窗口。
  3. 选择启动盘。
  4. 在按住键盘上的 Shift 键的同时,单击“以安全模式继续”选项。之后松开 Shift 键。

How to Fix 'Error Code 10826' Mac

An annoying error that some Mac users may encounter is known as 'Error Code 10826.' It manifests by preventing users from opening applications, documents, or files on their Mac systems. Instead, a pop-up is triggered stating that 'The application can't be opened -10826.' The reasons for this particular issue can vary depending on the system so finding the right solution may need trying several different suggestions. 

Update the MacOS

If you have noticed that the error started appearing after a major MacOS update, then it may have been caused by software incompatibility or a bug introduced with the update. Users have a couple of choices - they can wait for a new system update to be released that will hopefully fix the issue or try to restore their Mac computers to a state before the update was installed via MacOS's Time Machine. 

Check for Intruder Applications

The 'Error Code 10826' problem also could be caused by intrusive applications known as PUPs (Potentially Unwanted Programs) or malware threats. PUPs are often able to sneak their way to the system without being noticed by users, thanks to the underhanded distribution tactics they employ. For example, bundling the intruder application as a preselected choice inside the installation settings of a more popular software product. After a successful invasion, they may perform numerous intrusive actions including spying on the user's browsing activities. To check if such applications are lurking on your Mac, do a thorough scan with a reputable security solution. 

Boot the Mac in Safe Mode

Starting your Mac in Safe Mode could also help. Doing so, will force the system to verify the startup disk and then repair any detected issues. It also ensures that the Mac will be running with the minimum required apps and features thus excluding any third-party kernel extensions, Startup items, Login items and more. This is a good way to test if the error is caused by a software incompatibility, a PUP that is still present on the system or a malware threat. Depending on your specific Mac model the method for starting Safe Mode differs:

For Intel-based Mac systems:

  1. Shut down the Mac and wait for approximately 10 seconds.
  2. Start the Mac back up and immediately press and hold the Shift key on your keyboard.
  3. When the login window appears, release the Shift key.

For Mac systems with Apple silicon:

  1. Shut down the Mac and wait for around 10 seconds.
  2. Press the power button and hold it until the startup options window appears.
  3. Select a startup disk.
  4. While holding the Shift key on your keyboard, click the 'Continue in Safe Mode' option. Release the Shift key afterward.