如何在恢復模式下啟動Mac

Mac系統開始變得越來越不穩定或出現許多嚴重問題的用戶也許可以通過macOS的恢復模式來緩解這種情況。應當注意,有兩個選項可供選擇-普通恢復或Internet恢復。兩者之間有一些顯著差異。

普通恢復依賴於Recovery HD,這是重要實用程序的緩存,這些實用程序存儲在系統啟動驅動器的分區中。這樣可以確保保存在此處的所有內容與驅動器的其餘部分保持隔離,並且不易損壞或受影響。無法通過掃描或手動刪除來清除Recovery HD數據。通過Normal Recovery重新安裝macOS將使系統返回到最新安裝的版本。

另一方面,Internet Recovery會將系統重新安裝到原始的macOS版本,這通常意味著它會落後幾個補丁或更新。使用Internet Recovery還需要花費更長的時間,並且需要穩定的Internet連接。

在Mac上啟動恢復模式

在啟動普通恢復或Internet恢復之前,請確保記住您的Apple ID,並且系統電源充足/已插入電源插座。

  1. 進入正常恢復模式的第一步是重新啟動Mac或將其關閉(如果已關閉)將其打開。
  2. 聽到啟動鈴聲後,按住鍵盤上的Command + R。
  3. 持續按住鍵,直到顯示新屏幕。
  4. 您應該看到macOS實用程序窗口。在這裡,您可以根據自己的特殊需求,從四個可用選項中進行選擇:“還原”,“重新安裝”,“獲得幫助”和“磁盤工具”。

進入Internet恢復模式

  1. 第一步與普通恢復模式相同。打開或重新啟動Mac。
  2. 當您聽到啟動鈴聲時,請按Command + Option + R
  3. 您應該會在屏幕上看到地球儀,並顯示“正在啟動Internet恢復”消息。您可能需要稍等片刻。
  4. 選擇用於Internet連接的網絡。這是下載Internet Recovery所需的文件所必需的。即使系統先前已連接到網絡,也可能需要輸入網絡的密碼。
  5. 如果一切操作正確,您應該會看到另一個地球儀圖像,但這一次帶有狀態欄。在此過程中,您的Mac系統正在向Apple發送有關其原始狀態的信息,並請求任何必要的驅動程序。
  6. 該過程完成後,應顯示正常的“恢復模式”屏幕。現在,根據您的特定問題,您可以選擇相同的四個可用選項之一-“還原”,“重新安裝”,“獲得幫助”和“磁盤工具”。

發表評論

請不要將此評論系統用於支持或結算問題。 若要獲取SpyHunter技術支持,請通過SpyHunter打開技術支持問題直接聯繫我們的技術團隊。 有關結算問題,請參考“結算問題?”頁面。 有關一般查詢(投訴、法律、媒體、營銷、版權),請訪問我們的“查詢和反饋”頁面。


不允許使用HTML。

How to Start Mac in Recovery Mode

Users whose Mac systems have started becoming unstable increasingly or are exhibiting numerous serious issues might be able to alleviate the situation through macOS' Recovery Mode. It should be noted that there are two options to choose from - either a normal Recovery or Internet Recovery. There are some significant differences between the two.

Normal Recovery relies on the Recovery HD, a cache of vital utilities that are stored on a partition of the system's startup drive. This ensures that everything saved there is kept separate from the rest of the drive and is less likely to become corrupted or affected. The Recovery HD data cannot be cleared through scans or manual removal. Performing a macOS reinstall through Normal Recovery will return the system to the most recently installed version. 

Internet Recovery, on the other hand, will reinstall the system to the original macOS version, which usually means that it will be several patches or updates behind. Using Internet Recovery also takes up longer significantly and requires a stable Internet connection. 

Starting Recovery Mode on Mac

Before starting either the normal Recovery or Internet Recovery, make sure that you remember your Apple ID and that the system has enough power/is plugged into a power outlet. 

  1. The first step of entering a normal Recovery Mode is to either restart the Mac or turn it on if it has been shut down. 
  2. Upon hearing the starting chime, press and hold Command+R on your keyboard.
  3. Keep holding the keys until a new screen is displayed.
  4. You should see the macOS Utilities window. Here you can pick from the four available options - Restore, Reinstall, Get Help, and Disk Utility, according to your particular needs. 

Accessing the Internet Recovery Mode

  1. The first step is the same as the normal Recovery Mode. Turn on or restart your Mac. 
  2. When you hear the start-up chime, press Command+Option+R
  3. You should see a globe with the message 'Starting Internet Recovery' appear on the screen. You may have to wait for a bit. 
  4. Choose a network to use for the Internet connection. This is required for the download of files needed by Internet Recovery. You may need to input the password for the network even if the system was previously connected to it. 
  5. If everything is done correctly, you should see another globe image but this time accompanied with a status bar. During this process, your Mac system is sending information to Apple about its original state and requesting any necessary drivers. 
  6. When the process has been completed, the normal Recovery Mode screen should be displayed. You can now pick one of the same four available options - Restore, Reinstall, Get Help, and Disk Utility, according to your particular issue.

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.


HTML is not allowed.