如何加速启动时速度较慢的Mac

如果您发现Mac计算机需要花费更长的时间才能启动,并且希望加快该过程,请尝试以下概述的一些建议。

保持macOS为最新

可能很烦人,但是适时安装所有可用的macOS更新是确保系统安全,解决潜在软件冲突并获得性能优化的一种好方法。要检查您是否正在运行最新版本,请转到Apple菜单,选择“关于本机”,然后按“软件更新”。

检查驱动器上的可用空间

如果启动驱动器空间不足,则可能导致各种问题,其中之一就是启动时间增加。要牢记的一个好门槛是拥有至少总可用容量的10%。如果已超过该限制,请考虑删除缓存,垃圾文件和旧日志文件。为了加快此过程,请转到Apple菜单,然后再次选择“关于本机”。这次转到“存储”,然后按“管理”。查看显示的建议,并遵循适合您需求的建议。

关闭FileVault

如果启动磁盘的内容已用FileVault加密,则自然会增加操作需要对其进行读写的时间。通常建议保持FileVault处于打开状态,但是您的目标是加快系统启动速度,然后考虑将其关闭。为此,请转到Apple菜单,然后进入系统偏好设置。选择“安全性和隐私权”。打开“ FileVault”标签。单击挂锁,然后输入您的管理员用户名和密码以对其进行解锁。现在,按“关闭FileVault”。

尝试重置NVRAM

如果没有其他帮助,请尝试执行NVRAM重置。首先关闭Mac。然后,按电源按钮并立即按住键盘上的Option + Command + P + R。按住按键约20秒钟。之后,松开按键并等待Mac正常启动。

发表评论

请不要将此评论系统用于支持或结算问题。 若要获取SpyHunter技术支持,请通过SpyHunter打开技术支持问题直接联系我们的技术团队。 有关结算问题,请参考“结算问题?”页面。 有关一般查询(投诉,法律,媒体,营销,版权),请访问我们的"查询和反馈"页面。


不允许使用HTML。

How to Speed Up a Mac that is Slow at Startup

If you have noticed that your Mac computer is taking longer to start up significantly, and wish to speed up the process, try some of the suggestions outlined below.

Keep the macOS up-to-date

It may be annoying but installing all available macOS updates in due time is a great way to keep your system safe, resolve potential software conflicts and receive performance optimizations. To check if you are running the latest released version, go to the Apple menu, choose 'About this Mac' and press 'Software Update.' 

Check the available space on the drive

If your boot drive is running out of space it could cause various issues, one of which is increased startup time. A good threshold to keep in mind is having at least 10% of the total capacity available. If you have passed that limit, consider deleting the cache, junk and old log files. To speed up the process, go to the Apple menu and choose 'About this Mac' again. This time go to 'Storage' and press 'Manage.' Take a look at the displayed recommendation and follow the ones that fit your needs.

Turn off FileVault

If the contents of your startup disk have been encrypted with FileVault, it would increase the time that operations need to read or write to it naturally. Keeping FileVault turned on is generally recommended, but your goal is to speed up the startup of the system then consider turning it off. To do so go to the Apple menu, followed by System Preferences. Select 'Securitiy and Privacy.' Open the 'FileVault' tab. Click on the padlock and enter your admin username and password to unlock it. Now, press 'Turn off FileVault.'

Try an NVRAM reset

If nothing else helps, try doing an NVRAM reset. Start by shutting down your Mac. Then, press the power button and hit and hold Option+Command+P+R on your keyboard immediately. Keep the keys pressed for around 20 seconds. Afterward, release the keys and wait for the Mac to boot normally. 

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.


HTML is not allowed.