如何修復閃爍的Mac

Mac系統上的屏幕閃爍通常是由操作系統和已安裝的GPU(圖形處理單元)之間的兼容性問題引起的。如果是這種情況,請檢查是否有任何軟件更新,因為較新的驅動程序版本通常會帶來性能優化,同時還修復錯誤,故障和其他問題。要查看此類更新是否可用,請轉至應用程序商店,或選擇Apple菜單,然後選擇系統偏好設置。如果已發布macOS更新,請下載並安裝它。一個好的安全措施是在安裝主要的操作系統更新之前,始終將數據備份到外部驅動器或云存儲服務。

解決該問題的其他可能解決方案包括重新啟動Mac或將其完全關閉,等待幾分鐘以及僅在重新啟動之後。

在某些情況下,重置Mac的PRAM(或NVRAM)後,屏幕停止閃爍。要開始該過程,請關閉計算機。現在,一旦將其備份,請按鍵盤上的Option + Command + P + R鍵並按住大約20秒鐘。如果一切操作正確,系統將以重置PRAM(或NVRAM)開始。

在MacBook Pro上,屏幕閃爍可能是由“節能器”設置中的故障引起的。一個這樣的例子就是在“節能器”中找到的“自動圖形切換”選項,這將導致Mac在兩個不同的圖形芯片之間交替顯示。要禁用該設置,請打開“系統偏好設置”,然後轉到“節能器”。找到“自動圖形切換”,然後取消選中相應的框。

發表評論

請不要將此評論系統用於支持或結算問題。 若要獲取SpyHunter技術支持,請通過SpyHunter打開技術支持問題直接聯繫我們的技術團隊。 有關結算問題,請參考“結算問題?”頁面。 有關一般查詢(投訴、法律、媒體、營銷、版權),請訪問我們的“查詢和反饋”頁面。


不允許使用HTML。

How to Fix a Flickering Mac

Screen flickering on a Mac system is oftentimes caused by compatibility issues between the operating system and the installed GPU (Graphics Processing Unit). If that is the case, check for any software updates as newer driver versions usually bring performance optimizations while also fixing bugs, glitches, and other issues. To see if such updates are available, go to the application Store or select the Apple menu followed by System Preferences. If a macOS update has been released, download and installs it. A good safety measure is to always back up your data to an external drive or a cloud storage service before installing a major OS update.

Other potential solutions for the problem include restarting your Mac or shutting it down completely, waiting for a couple of minutes, and only after that booting it up again.

In some cases, the screen stopped flickering after a reset of Mac's PRAM (or NVRAM). To start the process, shut down your computer. Now, as soon as you start it back up, press the Option+Command+P+R keys on your keyboard and hold them for approximately 20 seconds. If everything was done correctly, the system will start with the PRAM (or NVRAM) being reset.

On MacBook Pro, the screen flickering might be caused by a malfunction in the Energy Saver settings. One such example is the 'Automatic graphics switching' option found in Energy Saver that will cause the Mac to alternate between two different graphic chips. To disable the setting, open 'System Preferences' and go to 'Energy Saver.' Locate 'Automatic graphic switching' and uncheck the corresponding box.

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.


HTML is not allowed.