“您的计算机中缺少 D3DCOMPILER_47.dll”错误

“您的计算机中缺少 D3DCOMPILER_47.dll”或“程序无法启动,因为您的计算机中缺少 D3DCOMPILER_47.dll”错误会阻止用户在他们的系统上运行游戏。毕竟,D3DCOMPILER_47.dll 文件是 Microsoft DirectX 的一部分,它是在系统上启动和运行视频游戏所必需的重要组件。因此,修复它可能需要尝试多种解决方案,直到找到合适的解决方案。

更新 Windows 和您的 GPU 驱动程序

首先检查是否有任何适用于整个 Windows 操作系统的新更新。最快的方法是在任务栏的搜索字段中键入检查更新,然后单击顶部结果。

下一步是更新您的 GPU 驱动程序。您可以通过视频卡的专用驱动程序套件或访问 NVIDIA 或 AMD 的官方网站来执行此操作。在站点上,缩小搜索参数以仅匹配您的卡型号,并查看是否有任何新的驱动程序包可用。下载并安装它们。

再次注册 D3DCOMPILER_47.dll 文件

如果 D3DCOMPILER_47.dll 未能正确注册,则可能导致每次启动需要它的相应游戏或程序时出现错误。用户可以通过命令提示符再次尝试注册文件。

  1. 在任务栏上的搜索字段中键入命令提示符。右键单击顶部结果并选择“以管理员身份运行”或从右侧列表中选择选项。
  2. 在命令提示符窗口中,键入regsvr32 /u D3DCompiler_47.dll并按 Enter。
  3. 接下来,键入regsvr32 /i D3DCompiler_47.dll并按 Enter。
  4. 关闭命令提示符并尝试再次启动游戏或程序。

运行 SFC 扫描

SFC(系统文件检查器)是一种 Windows 实用程序,可以发现损坏的文件,然后尝试修复它们。在解决“您的计算机中缺少 D3DCOMPILER_47.dll”错误时,运行 SFC 扫描可能会有所帮助。

  1. 在任务栏上的搜索字段中键入命令提示符。现在,要打开提升的命令提示符窗口,请右键单击顶部结果并选择“以管理员身份运行”或从右侧列出的选项中选择它。
  2. 在命令提示符窗口中,键入sfc /scannow并按 Enter。
  3. SFC 将启动扫描。等待该过程完成。
  4. 重新启动系统并检查错误是否已解决。

'D3DCOMPILER_47.dll is missing from your computer' Error

The 'D3DCOMPILER_47.dll is missing from your computer' or 'The program can't start because D3DCOMPILER_47.dll is missing from your computer' error can prevent users from running games on their system. After all, the D3DCOMPILER_47.dll file is part of Microsoft DirectX, a vital component necessary for launching and running video games on the system. As a result, fixing it may require trying several solutions until you find the right one. 

Update Windows and Your GPU Drivers

Start by checking if there are any new updates available for the Windows OS as a whole. The fastest way to do this is to simply type check for updates in the search field of the Taskbar and then to click on the top result. 

The next step is to update your GPU drivers. You can do that through the dedicated driver suite for your video card or by going to the official websites of NVIDIA or AMD. On the site, narrow the search parameters to match only your card model and see if any new driver packages are available. Download and install them. 

Register the D3DCOMPILER_47.dll file again

If the D3DCOMPILER_47.dll has failed to be registered correctly, it could lead to the error appearing whenever you launch the corresponding game or program that needs it. Users can try to register the file again via Command Prompt.

  1. Type command prompt in the search field on the Taskbar. Right-click the top result and select 'Run as administrator' or select the option from the list on the right.
  2. Inside the Command Prompt window, type regsvr32 /u D3DCompiler_47.dll and press Enter.
  3. Next, type regsvr32 /i D3DCompiler_47.dll and press Enter.
  4. Close Command Prompt and try to launch the game or program again.

Run an SFC Scan

SFC (System File Checker) is a Windows utility that can discover corrupted files and then attempt to repair them. Running an SFC scan could help when it comes to resolving the 'D3DCOMPILER_47.dll is missing from your computer' error. 

  1. Type command prompt in the search field on the Taskbar. Now, to open an elevated Command Prompt window, either right-click the top result and select 'Run as administrator' or select it from the options listed on the right.
  2. Inside the Command Prompt window, type sfc /scannow and press Enter.
  3. SFC will initiate a scan. Wait for the process to complete.
  4. Restart the system and check if the error has been resolved.