TeslaCrypt勒索软件

TeslaCrypt勒索软件说明

TeslaCrypt是一种勒索软件感染,使用AES加密来加密受害者的文件。然后,TeslaCrypt要求受害者使用PayPal我的现金卡支付500美元的比特币赎金或1000美元的赎金。 PC安全分析师指出,TeslaCrypt与其他近期的勒索软件攻击不同之处在于,TeslaCrypt授权受害者使用BitCoin的替代产品付款,这使TeslaCrypt可以接触到更大范围的潜在受害者。 PayPal My Cash卡可以在美国的商店中购买,这清楚表明TeslaCrypt旨在攻击美国的主要计算机用户。但是,PayPal更有可能没收这些类型的利润,这意味着TeslaCrypt要求这些类型的付款多两倍。这就是为什么这些攻击不使用信用卡付款或类似方法的原因之一,因为它们很容易被追踪。

PC安全分析师指出,与其他类型的勒索软件不同,TeslaCrypt特别针对视频游戏文件。许多勒索软件木马都会对受害者计算机上的所有文档文件进行加密,范围从文字处理程序文档到图片。 TeslaCrypt特别关注诸如Minecraft,World of Warcraft和Steam之类的流行游戏。 TeslaCrypt可能针对受害者计算机上的五十多种视频游戏。这表明,第三方正在尝试利用这些游戏所涉及的令人上瘾的质量和时间消耗,以增加受害者支付赎金以重新获得其最喜欢的游戏的可能性。 PC安全专家建议PC用户保护其计算机免受TeslaCrypt攻击。

TeslaCrypt勒索软件木马将您的文件作为人质

TeslaCrypt威胁着TeslaCrypt直接攻击计算机。不同于可能会限制自己显示令人讨厌的广告的PUP(可能有害的程序),或可能只是试图警告没有经验的计算机用户以为他们的计算机已被第三方阻止的勒索软件Winlocker ,TeslaCrypt会加密受害者的文件并保存这些文件。进行赎金直到发生金钱交易。

勒索软件,顾名思义,就是将受害者的文件扣为人质,并扣留他们以换取勒索。本质上,TeslaCrypt将在计算机上扫描具有DOC,7Z,RAR,M4A等流行扩展名的文件。然后,TeslaCrypt将使用AES加密算法对文件进行加密。没有获取唯一的解密密钥就无法解密这些文件,这会使这些类型的攻击特别烦人。作为攻击的一部分,TeslaCrypt将创建名为HELP_TO_DECRYPT_YOUR_FILES.txt的.TXT文件,并将受害者的桌面图像更改为标语,内容如下:

您的个人文件已加密!
您的文件已在此PC上安全加密:照片,视频,文档等。单击“显示加密的文件”按钮以查看加密文件的完整列表,您可以亲自进行验证。
加密是使用为此计算机生成的唯一公共密钥RSA-2048进行的。要解密文件,您需要获取私钥。

受TeslaCrypt影响的已知文件:

.7z,.map,.m2,.rb,.jpg,.rar,.wmo,.mcmeta,.png,.cdr,.m4a,.itm,.vfs0,.jpeg,.indd,.wma,.sb ,.mpqge,.txt,.ai,.avi,.fos,.kdb,.p7c,.eps,.wmv,.mcgame,.db0,.p7b,.pdf,.csv,.vdf,.DayZProfile, p12,.pdd,.d3dbsp,.ztmp,.rofl,.pfx,.psd,.sc2save,.sis,.hkx,.pem,.dbfv,.sie,.sid,.bar,.crt,.mdf, .sum,.ncf,.upk,.cer,.wb2,.ibank,.menu,.das,.der,.rtf,.t13,.layout,.iwi,.x3f,.wpd,.t12,.dmp ,.litemod,.srw,.dxg,.qdf,.blob,.asset,.pef,.xf,.gdb,.esm,.forge,.ptx,.dwg,.tax,.001,.ltx 、. r3d,.pst,.pkpass,.vtf,.bsa,.rw2,.accdb,.bc6,.dazip,.apk,.rwl,.mdb,.bc7,.fpk,.re4,.raw,.pptm, .bkp,.mlx,.sav,.raf,.pptx,.qic,.kf,.lbf,.orf,.ppt,.bkf,.iwd,.slm,.nrw,.xlk,.sidn,.vpk ,.bik,.mrwref,.xlsb,.sidd,.tor,.epk,.mef,.xlsm,.mddata,.psk,.rgss3a,.erf,.xlsx,.itl,.rim,.pak 、. kdc,.xls,.itdb,.w3x,.big,.dcr,.wps,.icxs,.fsh,.unity3d,.cr2,.docm,.hvpl,.ntl,.wotreplay,.crw,.docx, .hplg,.arch00,.xxx,.ba y,.doc,.hkdb,.lvl,.desc,.sr2,.odb,.mdbackup,.snx,.py,.srf,.odc,.syncdb,.cfr,.m3u,.arw,.odm, .gho,.ff,.flv,.3fr,.odp,.cas,.vpp,_pc,.js,.dng,.ods,.svg,.lrf,.css,.jpe,.odt

TeslaCrypt将声称受害者只有三天的时间付款,并使受害者只能免费解密一个文件,以证明他们可以执行任务。可以使用典型的威胁传递方法来分发TeslaCrypt。这意味着使用功能强大的安全软件和常见的在线安全习惯可以防止这些类型的攻击。 PC安全分析师强烈建议不要支付TeslaCrypt罚款。这鼓励了第三方并资助了他们的活动,并且计算机用户无法信任病态的人守信用并提供解密密钥。有时可以使用Shadow Explorer和其他专用工具还原某些文件。在处理勒索软件威胁时,预防和使用场外备份来正确还原加密文件是最佳的做法。

发表评论

请不要将此评论系统用于支持或结算问题。 若要获取SpyHunter技术支持,请通过SpyHunter打开技术支持问题直接联系我们的技术团队。 有关结算问题,请参考“结算问题?”页面。 有关一般查询(投诉,法律,媒体,营销,版权),请访问我们的"查询和反馈"页面。

TeslaCrypt

TeslaCrypt Description

TeslaCrypt is a ransomware infection that uses AES encryption to encrypt the victims' files. TeslaCrypt then demands that the victim pay a ransom of $500 USD in BitCoin or $1000 USD using the PayPal My Cash Cards. PC security analysts have noted that TeslaCrypt is different from other recent rasomware attacks in that TeslaCrypt authorize victims to pay using an alternative to BitCoin, which allows TeslaCrypt to reach a wider potential group of victims. PayPal My Cash cards can be bought in stores in the United States, making it clear that TeslaCrypt is designed to attack mainly computer users in the United States. However, it is more likely that PayPal can confiscate these types of profits, meaning that TeslaCrypt demands twice as much for these types of payments. This is one of the reasons why these attacks do not use credit card payments or similar methods since these would be much too easy to trace.

PC security analysts have noted that, unlike other types of ransomware, TeslaCrypt specifically targets video game files. Many ransomware Trojans will encrypt all document files on the victim's computer, ranging from word processor documents to pictures. TeslaCrypt pays particular attention to popular games such as Minecraft, World of Warcraft and Steam. TeslaCrypt may target more than fifty different video games on victim's computers. This points to the fact that third parties are attempting to exploit the addictive quality and time sink involved in these games to increase the likelihood that victims will pay the ransom to regain access to their favorite games. PC security experts advise PC users to protect their machines from TeslaCrypt attacks.

The TeslaCrypt Ransomware Trojan will Take Your Files Hostage

TeslaCrypt is threatening in that TeslaCrypt directly attacks computers. Unlike PUPs (Potentially Unwanted Programs) that may limit themselves to displaying irritating advertisements, or ransomware Winlockers that may simply try to alarm inexperienced computer users into believing that their machines have been blocked by a third-party, TeslaCrypt encrypts the victim's files and holds those files for ransom until the money transaction occurs.

Ransomware, like its name implies, involve taking the victim's files hostage and holding them in exchange for a ransom. Essentially, TeslaCrypt will scan a computer for files with popular extensions such as DOC, 7Z, RAR, M4A, etc. Then, TeslaCrypt will encrypt the files using an AES encryption algorithm. There is no way to decrypt these files without obtaining that unique decryption key, making these types of attacks especially irritating. As part of its attack, TeslaCrypt will create .TXT files named HELP_TO_DECRYPT_YOUR_FILES.txt and change the victim's desktop image to a banner that reads as follows:

Your personal files are encrypted!
Your files have been safely encrypted on this PC: photos, videos, documents, etc. Click "Show Encrypted Files" button to view a complete list on encrypted files, and you can personally verify this.
Encryption was produced using a unique public key RSA-2048 generated for this computer. To decrypt files you need to obtain the private key.

TeslaCrypt will claim that the victim has only three days to make the payment and enable the victim to decrypt only one file for free as proof that they can perform the task. TeslaCrypt may be distributed using typical threat delivery methods. This means that the use of strong security software and common online safety habits can prevent these types of attacks. PC security analysts strongly advise against paying the TeslaCrypt fine. This encourages third parties and funds their activities, and computer users cannot trust ill minded people to keep their word and provide the decryption key. It is sometimes possible to restore some files using the Shadow Explorer and other specialized tools. Prevention and the use of off-site back-ups to properly restore encrypted files are the best course of action when dealing with ransomware threats.

Infected with TeslaCrypt? Scan Your PC for Free

Download SpyHunter’s Spyware Scanner
to Detect TeslaCrypt
* SpyHunter's free version is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter's malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read more on SpyHunter. If you no longer wish to have SpyHunter installed on your computer, follow these steps to uninstall SpyHunter.

Security Doesn't Let You Download SpyHunter or Access the Internet?


Solutions: Your computer may have malware hiding in memory that prevents any program, including SpyHunter, from executing on your computer. Follow to download SpyHunter and gain access to the Internet:
  • Use an alternative browser. Malware may disable your browser. If you're using IE, for example, and having problems downloading SpyHunter, you should open Firefox, Chrome or Safari browser instead.
  • Use a removable media. Download SpyHunter on another clean computer, burn it to a USB flash drive, DVD/CD, or any preferred removable media, then install it on your infected computer and run SpyHunter's malware scanner.
  • Start Windows in Safe Mode. If you can not access your Window's desktop, reboot your computer in "Safe Mode with Networking" and install SpyHunter in Safe Mode.
  • IE Users: Disable proxy server for Internet Explorer to browse the web with Internet Explorer or update your anti-spyware program. Malware modifies your Windows settings to use a proxy server to prevent you from browsing the web with IE.

If you still can't install SpyHunter? View other possible causes of installation issues.

Site Disclaimer

One Comment

  • mohamed hamdy:

    all my files it’s encrypted due this viruse

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 5 + 10 ?