注册表中的运行键是什么?

许多程序和工具会影响Windows运行密钥和服务,以便在Windows OS启动时自动启动或加载。虽然此服务可能是必要的便利,但在恶意程序访问时也可能存在问题。

运行密钥和服务是注册表的一部分,注册表是一个分层数据库,包含运行Windows操作系统,其服务和Windows支持的应用程序的设置。共有七个运行密钥和五种服务类型。

Microsoft Windows注册表中的运行键列表:

  1. HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE \ SOFTWARE \微软\的Windows \ CurrentVersion \ Run中
  2. HKEY_CURRENT_USER \软件\微软\的Windows \ CurrentVersion \ Run中
  3. HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE \ SOFTWARE \微软\的Windows \ CurrentVersion \的RunOnce
  4. HKEY_CURRENT_USER \软件\微软\的Windows \ CurrentVersion \的RunOnce
  5. HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE \ Software \ Microsoft \ Windows \ CurrentVersion \ RunServices
  6. HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE \ Software \ Microsoft \ Windows \ CurrentVersion \ RunServicesOnce
  7. HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE \ Software \ Microsoft \ Windows \ CurrentVersion \ RunOnce \ Setup

基于上面提到的列表,运行键#1到#4在登录或启动阶段处理,#5和#6在后台处理或运行,运行键#7仅用于安装或当正在使用Windows“添加/删除程序向导”。默认情况下,在安全模式下会忽略运行键,但有办法绕过此设置。

那么启动或加载程序和启动时的服务的Run键和用于自动运行应用程序的启动文件夹之间的区别是什么?操作系统具有特定的顺序,可以在其中查找并自动运行程序; Windows注册表优先于启动文件夹。 Windows注册表不仅包含启动应用程序的服务,还包含对运行操作系统至关重要的服务。因此,在安装后台程序(即Internet安全工具和防病毒软件)时,应使用默认启动选项,因此扫描可以是自动的。通过这种方式,您可以远离Windows注册表,避免编辑中的错误,这可能会削弱操作系统,让您盯着蓝屏死机(BSOD)。

许多恶意程序滥用Run Keys来循环其恶意程序,因此每次启动Windows时它们都会运行。恶意运行密钥通常是在手动删除尝试或使用subpar防病毒或反间谍软件工具后,在每次新启动时重新出现恶意攻击的原因。使问题复杂化的是恶意程序存储并自动从内存运行其恶意可执行文件。如果恶意软件清除工具无法找到恶意程序和支持组件,它根本无法结束您的噩梦,即删除违规者。由于rootkit有助于掩盖和掩埋Windows注册表或白名单区域中的文件,因此最好使用专业的反恶意软件解决方案和套件来清除系统,还原损坏的文件并删除Windows注册表中的恶意运行密钥和服务。

首页 > 注册表中的运行键是什么?
Registered Office: 1 Castle Street, 3rd Floor, Dublin 2 D02XD82 Ireland.
EnigmaSoft Limited, Private Company Limited by shares, Company Registration Number 597114.

版权所有2016-2019。EnigmaSoft Ltd. 保留所有权利。

What are Run Keys in the Registry?

Many programs and tools effect Windows run keys and services to automatically startup or load whenever Windows OS is booted. While this service can be a necessary convenience, it too can be problematic when accessed by a malicious program.

Run keys and Services are part of the registry, a hierarchical database housing settings that run the Windows operating system, its services and Windows-supported applications. There are seven Run Keys in total and five Service types.

List of Run keys that are in the Microsoft Windows Registry:

  1. HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Run
  2. HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Run
  3. HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\RunOnce
  4. HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\RunOnce
  5. HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\ RunServices
  6. HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\ RunServicesOnce
  7. HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\ RunOnce\Setup

Based on the list mentioned above, run keys #1 through #4 are processed once doing log in or at boot stage, #5 and #6 are processed or run in the background, and run key #7 is solely for Setup or when the Windows Add/Remove Programs Wizard is being used. By default, Run keys are ignored in Safe Mode, although there are ways to get around this setting.

So what is the difference between Run keys that startup or load programs and Services at boot and the Startup Folder used to also automatically run applications? The operating system has a specific order in which it seeks and automatically run programs; the Windows Registry takes priority over the Startup Folder. The Windows Registry not only houses services that startup applications, but too houses services critical to running the operating system. Therefore, one should use the default startup option when installation background programs, i.e. Internet security tools and antivirus, so scans can be automatic. This way you stay clear of the Windows Registry and avoid missteps in editing that could cripple the operating system and leave you staring at the blue screen of death (BSOD).

Many malicious programs misuse Run Keys to loop their malicious programs so they run each and every time Windows is started. A malicious Run key is usually what is behind the re-emergence of a malicious attack at each new boot after either manual removal attempt or use of a subpar antivirus or anti-spyware tool. Complicating matters is when the malicious program stores and automatically runs its malicious executable from memory. If a malware removal tool cannot find the malicious program and supporting components, it simply cannot end your nightmare, i.e. remove the offender. Because rootkits help mask and bury files in the Windows Registry or white listed area, it is best to use a professional anti-malware solution and suite to disinfect your system, restore corrupted files and remove malicious Run Key and Services in the Windows Registry.

Home > What are Run Keys in the Registry?
Registered Office: 1 Castle Street, 3rd Floor, Dublin 2 D02XD82 Ireland.
EnigmaSoft Limited, Private Company Limited by shares, Company Registration Number 597114.

Copyright 2016-2019. EnigmaSoft Ltd. All Rights Reserved.